Ohio Galaxies FC

site.name by site.parent_co

OGFC 02 Girls Elite

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jean Borda Head Coach
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
3 Kristen Campbell
13 Lily Downs
29 Lilia Eifert
32 Adrienne Erslan
11 Aviana Ewing
22 Hannah Gill
4 Brandi Greenlee
31 Kellie Hawkins
25 MAGGIE HOLSTEIN
17 Kesley Louderback
26 Khia McMillen
24 Madeline Nartker
8 Madelynn Pursifull
1 Kassidy Roshong
30 Ellie Tischler
15 Sydney White

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 3:30PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Translyvania University Lexington,KY
LFC 02 White
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 11:00AM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Mercy Academy Louisville,KY
Kentucky Fire
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 20 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 22 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 28 12:30PM GLC Match vs TFA G02 Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7262810
Thu Apr 2 7:45PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Athletes In Action Xenia,OH
CUP 02G Gold (CUSC)
GAME ID #7262826
Thu Apr 9 6:00PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Field #4 Columus,OH
Westerville United FC 02/03 Girls (WUFC)
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7262835
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
Freedom 01 Girls (FSC)
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 21 7:45PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
OP Green
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 8:00AM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Grand Park->Field #EC1 Westfield,IN
Indy Premier SC 02G Elite 1
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 8:15AM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Grand Park->Field #5 Westfield,IN
Cleveland Force 02G Blue
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 8:15AM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Grand Park->Field #23 Westfield,IN
Minnesota Thunder Academy 02 Girls Elite Hartwell
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 7:45PM State Cup vs WCSA Elite/DPA Cobras Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 9:00AM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
Northern Steel Storm
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 8:00AM State Cup vs TFA G02 Elite Warren County Sports Park->#5 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 2:00PM State Cup vs CUP 02 NL Warren County Sports Park->#2 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 8:00AM State Cup Semi-Finals Voice of America Park West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 2:00PM State Cup Finals Voice of America Park->#2 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 19 12:00AM USYS Midwest Championships