Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 02 Girls Elite

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jean Borda Head Coach
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
3 Kristen Campbell
13 Lily Downs
29 Lilia Eifert
32 Adrienne Erslan
11 Aviana Ewing
22 Hannah Gill
4 Brandi Greenlee
31 Kellie Hawkins
25 MAGGIE HOLSTEIN
17 Kesley Louderback
26 Khia McMillen
24 Madeline Nartker
8 Madelynn Pursifull
1 Kassidy Roshong
30 Ellie Tischler
15 Sydney White

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Jul 14 3:00PM Team Meeting Lofino Center Beavercreek,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 12:00AM Labor Day
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 9 12:30PM Friendly Match vs Indy Premier 01 Elite 1 Wright State University Fairborn,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 3:30PM Friendly Match vs Indy Premier 02 Elite 1 Centerville Alumni Field Centerville,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 22 11:40AM NCFC Girls Showcase Match Smith Creek Park->#1 Wake Forest,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 11:40AM NCFC Girls Showcase Match Smith Creek Park->#1 Wake Forest,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 24 1:30PM NCFC Girls Showcase Match WRAL Soccer Park Raleigh,NC
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 28 12:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #7262817
Sat Nov 30 8:15AM OGFC 02 Girls Elite 5 Roger Glass Stadium Dayton,OH
WCSA 2002G Elite (WCSA) 1
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 30 8:15AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Chaminade Julienne High School->Roger Glass Stadium Dayton,OH
 
GAME ID #7262821
Sun Dec 1 3:20PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite 8 Roger Glass Stadium Dayton,OH
CUP 01G Gold (CUSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 3:20PM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Chaminade Julienne High School->Roger Glass Stadium Dayton,OH
 
GAME ID #7262808
Sat Dec 7 4:30PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite 2 Groveport Madison HS Stadium Field Groveport,OH
Barcelona United Academy 02G (BU) 1
GAME ID #7262832
Sun Dec 8 11:30AM OGFC 02 Girls Elite 1 Walnut Hills HS Cincinnati,OH
CUSE 02G Elite (CUSC) 1
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 25 12:00AM Christmas
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 12:00AM New Year's Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 12:00AM Martin Luther King Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 17 12:00AM President's Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 26 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7262843
Sun Mar 1 2:15PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
Cincinnati Elite FC G01/02 Elite
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 4 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 6 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #7262849
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Tournament Game
Freedom 02 Girls Blue (FSC)
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 3:30PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Translyvania University Lexington,KY
LFC 02 White
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 11:00AM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Mercy Academy Louisville,KY
Kentucky Fire
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 20 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 22 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 25 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 28 12:30PM GLC Match vs TFA G02 Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 1 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7262810
Thu Apr 2 7:45PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Athletes In Action Xenia,OH
CUP 02G Gold (CUSC)
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 8 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7262826
Thu Apr 9 6:00PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Whitehall-Yearling High School Whitehall,OH
Westerville United FC 02/03 Girls (WUFC)
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7262835
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
Freedom 01 Girls (FSC)
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 21 7:45PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
OP Green
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase - GLC Match vs Indy Premier 02G Elite 1
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 7:45PM State Cup vs WCSA Elite/DPA Cobras Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 9:00AM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
Northern Steel Storm
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 8:00AM State Cup vs TFA G02 Elite Warren County Sports Park->#5 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 2:00PM State Cup vs CUP 02 NL Warren County Sports Park->#2 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 8:00AM State Cup Semi-Finals Voice of America Park West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 2:00PM State Cup Finals Voice of America Park->#2 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 19 12:00AM USYS Midwest Championships