Ohio Galaxies FC

site.name by site.parent_co

OGFC 01 Girls Elite

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Javier Iriart Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
34 Mackenzie Alvis
11 Sydney Barnett
3 Ava Behr
20 Alaina Casey
30 Katelyn Duff
22 Lindsey Gross
42 Natalie Haverland
9 Katelyn Helton
2 Lauryn Hoff
23 Erin McGraw
16 Lane Miller
6 Madelyn Mozeleski
0 Megan Neff
28 Heidi Orloff
36 Abigail Partlow
1 Riley Rice
14 Jillian Roberts
5 Julia Ruffolo
26 Abigail Sapita
31 Lauren Schimpf
24 Anna Sweeney

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 12:15PM GLC Match vs Kentucky Fire Juniors Premier Red Mt. St. Joseph University Cincinnati,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 16 6:00PM OGFC 01 Girls Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
TFA Elite
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 26 7:45PM GLC Match vs Alliance Cincinnati
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 31 7:45PM State Cup vs Express Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 17 12:00AM Blue Chip Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Blue Chip Girls Showcase - GLC Match vs Shattuck - St. Mary's
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Blue Chip Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 21 12:00AM State Cup vs Alliance Cincinnati
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 8:00AM State Cup vs TFA Elite 01 Warren County Sports Park->#1 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 12:00PM State Cup vs CUP Gold/CEFC Warren County Sports Park->#6 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 12:00AM OSYSA State Cup Finals
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 19 12:00AM USYS Midwest Championships