Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 01 Girls Black

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Javier Iriart Assistant Coach
Ellen Miller Manager
Arturo Rodriguez Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
35 jocelin ballinger
20 Laura Borchers
45 Chloe Bragg
7 Jessica Brunner
0 Badin Clark
6 Abigail Fehrman
2 Madison Justice
12 Lauren Miller
71 Crystalyn Mullins
00 Hannah Pfeiffer
33 Elizabeth Rakes
27 Sumera Sandhir
Megan Schmidt
Elizabeth Sensel
21 Samantha Sherick
30 Isabella Trader
Sarah Walowsky

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Jul 27 12:00PM Team Meeting Lofino Center Beavercreek,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 2 12:00AM Labor Day
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM Friendly Match vs Indy Premier 02 Elite II Centerville High School Football Field Centerville,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM OGFC 01 Girls Black
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 22 1:30PM OGFC 01 Girls Black Knightdale Station Park->2 Knightdale,NC
Chicago Rush 02 Select Girls
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 11:40AM OGFC 01 Girls Black Smith Creek Park->3 Wake Forest,NC
CFC 02 Girls Elite
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 24 8:00AM OGFC 01 Girls Black Knightdale Station Park->2 Knightdale,NC
Chargers SC CLW 02 Premier
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 28 12:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 30 3:20PM OGFC 01 Girls Black CJ Glass Stadium #1->CJ Glass Stadium #1 Dayton,OH
WARREN COUNTY WCSA 2001/2002G COMPOSITE ELITE
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 8:30AM OGFC 01 Girls Black CJ Stadium->CJ Eagle Stadium #2 Dayton,OH
MASTER'S FUTBOL ACADEMY MFA U18GIRLS GRAD YEAR 2019-2021
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 25 12:00AM Christmas
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 12:00AM New Year's Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 12:00AM Martin Luther King Day
 
GAME ID #
Fri Feb 14 12:00AM Ft. Wayne Indoor Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Feb 14 6:00PM OGFC 01 Girls Black The Plex South Ft. Wayne,IN
FC Pride 02 Black
GAME ID #
Fri Feb 14 9:00PM OGFC 01 Girls Black The Plex South Ft. Wayne,IN
Southern Indiana United 01 Girls
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 15 12:00AM Ft. Wayne Indoor Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 15 11:00AM OGFC 01 Girls Black The Plex South Ft. Wayne,IN
FWSC 01/02G Mainz
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 16 12:00AM Ft. Wayne Indoor Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 17 12:00AM President's Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 26 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 4 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 6 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 7:45PM OGFC 01 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
Club Ohio Dayton Green 01
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 25 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 1 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 3 6:00PM OGFC 01 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
Passion FC Elite White
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 2:15PM OGFC 01 Girls Black Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
Express FC 2001 Girls
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 8 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 13 6:00PM OGFC 01 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
Club Ohio Dayton Green 01
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri May 1 6:00PM OGFC 01 Girls Black Teays Valley High School Ashville,OH
Express FC 2001 Girls
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 12:30PM OGFC 01 Girls Black Doug Adams Stadium Xenia,OH
Northwest FC 2001 Orange
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 12:00AM OSYSA President's Cup Semi Finals
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 12:00AM OSYSA President's Cup Finals
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 11 12:00AM USYS President's Cup Midwest Championships