Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 01 Boys Elite

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Keenan Mikal Assistant Coach
Sid van Druenen Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
28 Nikolas Ball
18 Liam Batten
11 Jared Edmonson
28 Gibson Ernst
37 Matt Fahrenkamp
2 McKinley Greely
35 Freddie Henson
40 Matthew Hinkle
41 Justin Menker
7 Ethan Miller
Cameron Patterson
22 Ethan Pequignot
33 Tristan Slagle
Austin Smith
50 Adam Trimbach
10 Connor Utt
8 Drew Vaughn

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Jul 24 7:00PM Team Meeting Lofino Center Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 2 12:00AM Labor Day
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Friendly Match vs OPu19 ECNL Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 4:30PM Friendly Match vs 01 Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #2 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 28 12:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 30 9:40AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 9:40AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #2 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Dec 13 1:30PM NCFC Boys Showcase Match WRAL Soccer Park->#11 Raleigh,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 14 9:50AM NCFC Boys Showcase Match MAC Sports and Entertainment->#2 Raleigh,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 15 1:30PM NCFC Boys Showcase Match WRAL Soccer Park->#20 Raleigh,NC
 
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 25 12:00AM Christmas
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 12:00AM New Year's Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 12:00AM Martin Luther King Day
 
GAME ID #
Fri Feb 7 12:00AM Ft. Wayne Indoor College Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Feb 7 3:00PM OGFC 01 Boys Elite Plex South Ft. Wayne,IN
Junior Irish 01 Premier
GAME ID #
Fri Feb 7 8:00PM OGFC 01 Boys Elite Plex South Ft. Wayne,IN
Valentis Athletica Premiera 01
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 8 12:00AM Ft. Wayne Indoor College Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 8 1:00PM OGFC 01 Boys Elite Plex South Ft. Wayne,IN
Lumberjacks FC
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 17 12:00AM Presidents Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 26 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 1 12:00PM GLC Match vs Alliance FC IN 01 Boys Franklin College Franklin,IN
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 4 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 13 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM OGFC 01 Boys Elite
Millennium Soccer Academy 01B Indy
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM State Cup Match vs Columbus Santos Wright State University->Alumni Field Fairborn,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 25 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 27 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 29 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 1 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 5 11:00AM OGFC 01 Boys Elite Lawrenceburg High School Lawrenceburg,IN
TFA B01 Elite
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 8 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 10 6:00PM State Cup Match vs CEFC Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 17 12:00AM Crossroads Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Crossroads Boys Showcase - GLC Match vs DCDC West Maroon
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Crossroads Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 7:45PM OGFC 01 Boys Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
Indiana Fire Juniors 01B Red
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 2:15PM OGFC 01 Boys Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
SCS United 2001 Boys Black
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM OGFC 01 Boys Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
Michigan Wolves
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 10:45AM OGFC 01 Boys Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
Empire United Rochester 01/02 Boys
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 8:00AM State Cup vs TFA Elite/Columbus Madrid Warren County Sports Park->#4 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 12:00PM State Cup vs 01 Club CUP Warren County Sports Park->#3 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 12:00AM State Cup Finals
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 19 12:00AM USYS Midwest Championships