Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 02 Boys Elite

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Tonya Chambers Manager
Neil Daniels Head Coach
Keenan Mikal Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
42 Conner Bailey
23 Alexander Ball
30 William Boucuvalas
15 Trevor Camp
4 Jared Chambers
26 Benjamin Delcid
16 Liam Ertsgaard
8 Benjamin Goeller
31 Jonathan Hipolito
34 Brandon Osterholt
2 Conner Osterholt
45 Asad Patel
13 Peter Schneider
29 Reece Sherman
19 Jackson Towers
22 Liam Vaughn

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Friendly Match vs OP u17 ECNL Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #2 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 3:00PM Friendly Match vs OP u19 ECNL Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 28 12:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 30 9:40AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #2 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 1:00PM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 11 1:00PM National League Match vs Cedar Stars Academy Newark Panama City Beach Sports Complex/Frank Brown Park
 
GAME ID #
Thu Dec 12 9:00AM National League Match vs SC Wave Juniors Panama City Beach Sports Complex/Frank Brown Park
 
GAME ID #
Fri Dec 13 11:00AM National League Match vs Philadelphia Ukrainian Nationals Panama City Beach Sports Complex/Frank Brown Park
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 14 10:00AM National League Match vs Washington Premier FC
 
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 25 12:00AM Christmas
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 28 12:00PM National League Match vs RISE Elite I C Tampa, Florida
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 29 10:00AM National League Match vs Lobos Rush Premier Tampa, Florida
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 30 7:30AM National League Match vs Baltimore Celtic Tampa, Florida
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 12:00AM New Year's Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 12:00AM Martin Luther King Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 17 12:00AM President's Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 26 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 4 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 13 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 13 7:00PM OGFC 02 Boys Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
Ft. Wayne United FC 02 Academy
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM OGFC 02 Boys Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
Millennium Soccer Academy 01B Indy
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 11:00AM OGFC 02 Boys Elite Wright State University->Alumni Field Fairborn,OH
Legends FC 2002 Boys Black
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 5:45PM OGFC 02 Boys Elite Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
Michigan Wolves 02 Black
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 25 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 29 3:30PM GLC Match vs Club Ohio 2002B Green 1 Columbus,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 1 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 8 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM State Cup vs USA Elite/Club Ohio Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 17 12:00AM Crossroads Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 17 8:00AM OGFC 02 Boys Elite Grand Park->Field #6 Westfield,IN
Century B02 Gold
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Crossroads Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 8:00AM OGFC 02 Boys Elite Grand Park->Field #1 Westfield,IN
Galaxy SC 2002 Blue
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Crossroads Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 3:15PM OGFC 02 Boys Elite Grand Park->Field #6 Westfield,IN
Ft. Wayne United 02 Academy
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 2 10:45AM OGFC 02 Boys Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
TFA Elite 02
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 11:00AM OGFC 02 Boys Elite Pacesetter Park->PP1 Sylvania,OH
Pacesetter 02 Boys Red
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 10:00AM State Cup vs Worthington United/Pride Warren County Sports Park->#4 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 2:00PM State Cup vs CUP 02 Gold Warren County Sports Park->#4 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 8:00AM State Cup Semi-Finals Voice of America Park West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 12:00AM State Cup Finals
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 19 12:00AM USYS Midwest Championships