Ohio Galaxies FC

site.name by site.parent_co

OGFC 02 Boys Black

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Tonya Chambers Manager
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Tom Robey Assistant Coach
Keenan Mikal Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
36 Ian Baird
00 Ryan Baird
14 Kaden Bryan
29 Spencer Bullen
70 Benjamin Davidson
25 Landon Drake
69 Jacob Duncan
24 Jacob Gosney
97 Trent Green
38 Tyree Hyman
21 Dalton McGill
Jonathan Nijak
11 John Rick
77 Ahmad Salhieh
46 Ermias tareke
32 Cole Walton
10 Nicholas Willis

Schedule

GAME ID #7256545
Tue Mar 10 7:45PM OGFC 02 Boys Black 3 AIA #1 Xenia,OH
USA Elite 02B Red (USA) 2
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 11:00AM OGFC 02 Boys Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
Pride SC 02B Premier
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 3:30PM OGFC 02 Boys Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
Millennium Soccer Academy 02B Indy
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 9:30AM OGFC 02 Boys Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #2 Xenia,OH
Michigan Jaguars 02 Green
GAME ID #7256543
Fri Mar 27 7:30PM OGFC 02 Boys Black Mt Notre Dame Cincinnati,OH
Cincinnati Elite FC B01/02 Elite
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 2 6:00PM State Cup vs Club Ohio Green 1 Darree Park Dublin,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 2:15PM OGFC 02 Boys Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
Arsenal 02-03 Academy
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 5 2:15PM OGFC 02 Boys Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
AFFC 02-03 Boys Black
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 17 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 17 10:30AM OGFC 02 Boys Black Grand Park->Field #29 Westfield,IN
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Gold 2002
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM OGFC 02 Boys Black Grand Park->Field #7 Westfield,IN
Kentucky Fire Jrs. B02 Premier Red
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 3:00PM OGFC 02 Boys Black Grand Park->Field #7 Westfield,IN
Hoosier FC 2002 Elite Wolves Black
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7256522
Wed Apr 22 6:30PM OGFC 02 Boys Black Western Hills University HS Turf Cincinnati,OH
TFA B01 Elite (TFA)
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase - GLC Match vs Hoosier FC Elite Wolves Black
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase - GLC Match vs Indiana Fire Juniors Red
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7256516
Wed Apr 29 6:30PM OGFC 02 Boys Black Grandview Heights High School Stadium Grandview Heights,OH
FC Columbus Madrid U18/19B (FCCLB)
GAME ID #
Fri May 1 12:00AM GLC Match vs Club Ohio Green Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7256533
Fri May 1 7:45PM OGFC 02 Boys Black AIA #1 Xenia,OH
Club Ohio 02B Green Elite (CO)
GAME ID #
Sat May 2 7:30PM OGFC 02 Boys Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
CUSE 02B Elite
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 8:00AM State Cup vs TFA B02 Elite Warren County Sports Park->#8 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 2:00PM State Cup vs Alliance Cincinnati Elite
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 2:00PM State Cup vs Alliance Cincinnati Elite Warren County Sports Park->#8 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 12:00AM OSYSA State Cup Semi Finals
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 8:00AM State Cup Semi-Finals Voice of America Park West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 12:00AM State Cup Finals
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 12:00AM OSYSA State Cup Finals
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7256507
Sat May 30 9:00AM OGFC 02 Boys Black Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
Worthington United 94 02B Navy I (WUP)