Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 02 Boys Black

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Tonya Chambers Manager
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Tom Robey Assistant Coach
Keenan Mikal Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
36 Ian Baird
00 Ryan Baird
14 Kaden Bryan
29 Spencer Bullen
70 Benjamin Davidson
25 Landon Drake
69 Jacob Duncan
24 Jacob Gosney
97 Trent Green
38 Tyree Hyman
21 Dalton McGill
Jonathan Nijak
11 John Rick
77 Ahmad Salhieh
46 Ermias tareke
32 Cole Walton
10 Nicholas Willis

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Jul 19 6:00PM Team Meeting Lofino Center Beavercreek,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 2 12:00AM Labor Day
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 10:30AM Friendly Match vs 03 Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 1:30PM Friendly Match vs 01 Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 28 12:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 30 11:20AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 1:00PM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7256511
Tue Dec 3 6:30PM OGFC 02 Boys Black 1 Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
DPA Cobras 02 Boys Showcase (DPA) 2
GAME ID #7256525
Sun Dec 8 12:30PM OGFC 02 Boys Black 1 Anderson High School Cincinnati,OH
Alliance Cincy Elite B02 (ACSC) 3
GAME ID #
Fri Dec 13 1:30PM NCFC Boys Showcase Match WRAL Soccer Park->#15 Raleigh,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 14 3:20PM NCFC Boys Showcase Match Smith Creek Park->#3 Wake Forest,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 15 8:00AM NCFC Boys Showcase Match WRAL Soccer Park->#17 Raleigh,NC
 
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 25 12:00AM Christmas
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 12:00AM New Year's Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 12:00AM Martin Luther King Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 17 12:00AM President's Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 26 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7256545
Sat Feb 29 9:00AM OGFC 02 Boys Black Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
USA Elite 02B Red (USA)
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 1 10:45AM State Cup vs CUSE Elite Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
 
GAME ID #7256539
Sun Mar 1 12:30PM OGFC 02 Boys Black Beavercreek High School Beavercreeek,OH
CUSE 02B Elite (CUSC)
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 4 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 13 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 25 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7256543
Fri Mar 27 7:30PM OGFC 02 Boys Black Mt Notre Dame Cincinnati,OH
Cincinnati Elite FC B01/02 Elite
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 1 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 2 6:00PM State Cup vs Club Ohio Green 1 Darree Park Dublin,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 2:15PM OGFC 02 Boys Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
Arsenal 02-03 Academy
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 5 2:15PM OGFC 02 Boys Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
AFFC 02-03 Boys Black
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 8 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 17 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase - GLC Match vs Kentucky Fre Juniors Premier Red
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7256522
Wed Apr 22 6:30PM OGFC 02 Boys Black Lawrenceburg HS Lawrenceburg,IN
TFA B01 Elite (TFA)
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase - GLC Match vs Hoosier FC Elite Wolves Black
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase - GLC Match vs Indiana Fire Juniors Red
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7256516
Wed Apr 29 6:30PM OGFC 02 Boys Black Grandview Heights High School Stadium Grandview Heights,OH
FC Columbus Madrid U18/19B (FCCLB)
GAME ID #
Fri May 1 12:00AM GLC Match vs Club Ohio Green Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7256533
Fri May 1 7:45PM OGFC 02 Boys Black AIA #1 Xenia,OH
Club Ohio 02B Green Elite (CO)
GAME ID #
Sat May 2 7:30PM OGFC 02 Boys Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
CUSE 02B Elite
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 8:00AM State Cup vs TFA B02 Elite Warren County Sports Park->#8 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 2:00PM State Cup vs Alliance Cincinnati Elite Warren County Sports Park->#8 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 2:00PM State Cup vs Alliance Cincinnati Elite
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 12:00AM OSYSA State Cup Semi Finals
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 8:00AM State Cup Semi-Finals Voice of America Park West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 12:00AM OSYSA State Cup Finals
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 12:00AM State Cup Finals
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7256507
Sat May 30 9:00AM OGFC 02 Boys Black Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
Worthington United 94 02B Navy I (WUP)