Ohio Galaxies FC

site.name by site.parent_co

OGFC 03 Girls Black

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
travis sobers Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
0 Olivia Barnett
99 Sydney Bleh
27 Sydney Boyer
21 Katelynn Campbell
29 Kailey Doughty
00 Emma fife
28 Morgan Grudich
8 gracie heath
7 Shelby Kemp
9 Isabelle Laidly
34 Alydia Lawson
5 Abigail Loree
1 Zoe Ludwig
23 Morgan McDaniel
31 Jayci Mitchell
3 Arielle Pelletier
16 Brianna Ridenour
2 Sophia Rieman
25 Riley Steinbrunner

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 17 7:45PM OGFC 03 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
FC United 03 Red
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 10:45AM OGFC 03 Girls Black Doug Adams Stadium Xenia,OH
CWSC G03 United Red
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 28 2:00PM State Cup vs CUP 03 NL Riverside Park Cincinnati,OH
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 7 7:45PM OGFC 03 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
TFA 03 Premier
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 13 7:45PM OGFC 03 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
WCSA 03G Premier
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 17 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 12:00PM OGFC 03 Girls Black Grand Park->Field #22 Westfield,IN
Indy Strikers FC Girls 2003
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 10:15AM OGFC 03 Girls Black Grand Park->Field #11 Westfield,IN
Evolution 03 Girls Vapor
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 1:30PM OGFC 03 Girls Black Grand Park->Field #14 Westfield,IN
Indy Premier SC 03G Elite II
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 28 7:45PM OGFC 03 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football field Xenia,OH
Impact GFC 2003 Academy
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 12:00PM State Cup vs Alliance Cincinnati Elite Warren County Sports Park->#2 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 10:00AM State Cup vs KHA Red 03 Warren County Sports Park->#2 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu May 14 7:45PM OGFC 03 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football field Xenia,OH
CUP G03 Black
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 12:15PM State Cup Semi-Finals Voice of America Park West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 8:00AM State Cup Finals Voice of America Park->#1 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day