Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 03 Girls Black

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Patrick Ferguson Assistant Coach
travis sobers Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
0 Olivia Barnett
99 Sydney Bleh
27 Sydney Boyer
21 Katelynn Campbell
29 Kailey Doughty
00 Emma fife
28 Morgan Grudich
8 gracie heath
7 Shelby Kemp
9 Isabelle Laidly
34 Alydia Lawson
5 Abigail Loree
1 Zoe Ludwig
23 Morgan McDaniel
31 Jayci Mitchell
3 Arielle Pelletier
16 Brianna Ridenour
2 Sophia Rieman
25 Riley Steinbrunner

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Jul 14 6:00PM Team Meeting Lofino Center Beavercreek,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 2 12:00AM Labor Day
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 9 9:30AM Friendly Match vs Indy Premier 03 Elite II Wright State University Fairborn,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 2:00PM Friendly Match vs Indy Premier 02 Elite II Centerville High School Football Field Centerville,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 22 5:10PM NCFC Girls Showcase Match Seymour Athletic Fields->#2-T Apex,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 11:40AM NCFC Girls Showcase Match South Side Soccer Fields->#1 Apex,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 24 11:40AM NCFC Girls Showcase Match Seymour Athletic Fields->#1-T Apex,NC
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 28 12:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 30 10:10AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Chaminade Julienne High School->Roger Glass Stadium Dayton,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 1:30PM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Chaminade Julienne High School->Roger Glass Stadium Dayton,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 25 12:00AM Christmas
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 12:00AM New Year's Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 12:00AM Martin Luther King Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 17 12:00AM President's Day
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM Circle City Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 23 12:00AM Circle City Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 26 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 4 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 6 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 17 7:45PM OGFC 03 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
FC United 03 Red
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 10:45AM OGFC 03 Girls Black Doug Adams Stadium Xenia,OH
CWSC G03 United Red
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 25 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 28 2:00PM State Cup vs CUP 03 NL Riverside Park Cincinnati,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 1 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 7 7:45PM OGFC 03 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
TFA 03 Premier
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 8 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 13 7:45PM OGFC 03 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
WCSA 03G Premier
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 28 7:45PM OGFC 03 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football field Xenia,OH
Impact GFC 2003 Academy
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 12:00PM State Cup vs Alliance Cincinnati Elite Warren County Sports Park->#2 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 10:00AM State Cup vs KHA Red 03 Warren County Sports Park->#2 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu May 14 7:45PM OGFC 03 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football field Xenia,OH
CUP G03 Black
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 12:15PM State Cup Semi-Finals Voice of America Park West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 8:00AM State Cup Finals Voice of America Park->#1 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day