Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 04 Girls Elite

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jean Borda Assistant Coach
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Glenn Gregory Manager
travis sobers Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
21 Natalie Busher
7 Adelyn Canter
39 Brynn Collins
13 Megan Gregory
10 Kelley Griffin
4 Macy Hawkins
48 Lauren Kappeler
44 Madison Koman
18 Ellie Mason
14 Mary Katherine Ruff
11 Elinor Shuttleworth
24 Ellie Snyder
47 Jami Spitler
2 Erin Thomas
3 Lauren Ulrich
9 Linsey Ulrich
66 Kayla Wilson

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 8:00AM Friendly Match vs KHA 04 Red Centerville Alumni Field Centerville,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 5:00PM Friendly Match vs Indy Premier 04 Elite 1 Centerville Alumni Field Centerville,OH
 
GAME ID #7253590
Sat Nov 16 12:30PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite 3 Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
KHA G04 Blue (KHSC) 2
GAME ID #7253598
Sun Nov 17 5:00PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite 0 Olentangy Liberty HS stadium Powell,OH
Barca Academy CLB Martens 04 1
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 22 11:40AM NCFC Girls Showcase Match Wake Competition Center->#2-T Morrisville,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 3:20PM NCFC Girls Showcase Match WRAL Soccer Park->#18 Raleigh,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 24 8:00AM NCFC Girls Showcase Match NCSU Method Road->#1 Raleigh,NC
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 28 12:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 30 11:50AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Chaminade Julienne High School->Eagle Field Dayton,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 10:10AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Chaminade Julienne High School->Eagle Field Dayton,OH
 
GAME ID #7253565
Sat Dec 7 12:30PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite 1 Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
Barcelona United Academy 04G (BU) 2
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 25 12:00AM Christmas
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 12:00AM New Year's Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 26 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7253581
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM OGFC 04 Girls Elite 2 Deer Park High School Cincinnati,OH
CWSC G04 Academy Elite (CWSC) 1
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 4 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 6 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 6 5:30PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#2 Xenia,OH
Barcelona United Acadmey 04 G
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 11:30AM OGFC 04 Girls Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#2 Xenia,OH
Nationals Tricounty 04 Girls Black
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 8:00AM OGFC 04 Girls Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
Ambassadors FC 04 Girls
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 12 7:45PM State Cup vs Metro FC Rapids Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 12:00AM GLC Match vs Sporting Queen City G04 Cincinnati Cincinnati,OH
 
GAME ID #7253608
Sun Mar 15 5:15PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite Lakota West High School West Chester Township,OH
Sporting Queen City I G04 (ACSC)
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7253572
Thu Mar 19 7:45PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite AIA #3 Xenia,OH
Warrior G04 Elite (WSC)
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 25 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 29 12:00PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite Grand Park->#5 Westfield,IN
ECU 04 G Maroon
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 1 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM OSSL Match
 
GAME ID #7253604
Sat Apr 4 5:30PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite Xavier University Cincinnati,OH
Lakota FC G04 Black (LFC)
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 8 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 17 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase - GLC Match vs Salvo SC04G Navy
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 2:00PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite Grand Park->Field #22 Westfield,IN
Dixie 2004 White
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 2:15PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite Grand Park->Field #16 Westfield,IN
Ancaster Titans
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 10:00AM OGFC 04 Girls Elite Grand Park->Field #5 Westfield,IN
SCS United Black
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 7:00PM State Cup vs TFA Elite St. Ursula Academy Cincinnati,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 2 2:00PM GLC Match vs Pacesetter 04 Girls Black Pacesetter Park->PP 1 Sylvania,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 4:00PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
Barca Academy CLB Martens 04
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 1:45PM State Cup vs WCSA G04 Elite Warren County Sports Park->#5 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 10:00AM State Cup vs KHA Blue/Sporting Queen City Warren County Sports Park->#6 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7253587
Wed May 13 7:45PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite AIA #3 Xenia,OH
Worthington United 94 04G Navy I (WUP)
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 2:45PM State Cup Semi-Finals Voice of America Park West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 10:00AM State Cup Finals Voice of America Park->#1 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #7253576
Wed May 20 6:00PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite Athletes In Action
Metro FC G04 Rapids (MFC)
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 19 12:00AM USYS Midwest Championships