Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 04 Girls Black

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jean Borda Head Coach
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
travis sobers Assistant Coach
Jennifer Heckman Manager

Roster

# Name Position
42 Cambree Bernkopf
0 Sophia Bunce
23 Jamie Confer
19 Meredith Devine
6 Lainie Fair
17 Sydney Heckman
38 Hannah Jollay
30 Natalie Jones
15 Anna Katherine Mahoney
28 Chloee McCartney
1 Jaidyn McKell
Ciara McLean
5 Julia schloneger
22 Ava Slaughenhaupt
26 Molly Wiedemann
16 Jessica Wiedemann

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Jul 14 4:00PM Team Meeting Lofino Center Beavercreek,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 2 12:00AM Labor Day
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 9 8:00AM Fall Friendlies Wright State University
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM Fall Friendlies Wright State University
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 22 3:20PM NCFC Girls Showcase Match Soccer.com Center->#1 Efland,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 4:10PM NCFC Girls Showcase Match Voyager Academy Durham,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 24 8:45AM NCFC Girls Showcase Match Bryan Park->7 Browns Summit,NC
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 28 12:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 30 10:10AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Chaminade Julienne High School->Eagle Field Dayton,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 1:30PM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Chaminade Julienne High School->Eagle Field Dayton,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 25 12:00AM Christmas
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 12:00AM New Year's Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 12:00AM Martin Luther King Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 17 12:00AM President's Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 26 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 4 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 5:30PM OGFC Girls Showcase AIA #2
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 11:30AM OGFC Girls Showcase AIA #2
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 4:00PM OGFC Girls Showcase AIA #2
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 7:00PM State Cup vs Worthington United Worthington Kilbourne High School Columbus,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 12:30PM OGFC 04 Girls Black Little Miami HS Morrow,OH
Sporting Queen City G04
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 7:45PM OGFC 04 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football field Xenia,OH
WCSA 2004G Premier
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 25 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 1 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 3 7:45PM OGFC 04 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
Kolping G04 Orange
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 5 12:30PM OGFC 04 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
OP USYS
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 8 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 Competition
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 17 12:00AM Bluechip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Bluechip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Bluechip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:30PM State Cup vs CUP NL Posey Hartman Soccer Complex Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 2 10:45AM OGFC 04 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football field Xenia,OH
Northwest FC Orange
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 12:00PM State Cup vs Barcelona United Academy Warren County Sports Park->#6 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 8:00AM State Cup vs Barca Academy CLB 04 G Marten Warren County Sports Park->#6 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 12 7:45PM OGFC 04 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
Sporting Queen City G04
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 2:45PM State Cup Semi-Finals Voice of America Park West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 4:00PM OGFC 04 Girls Black Lebanon Sports Park Lebanon,OH
WCSA 2004 G Premier
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 10:00AM State Cup Finals Voice of America Park->#1 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 19 12:00AM USYS Midwest Championships