Ohio Galaxies FC

site.name by site.parent_co

OGFC 05 Girls Elite

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Isa Ar-Razi Head Coach
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Leslie Gutterman Manager

Roster

# Name Position
8 Emma Almoney
34 Niley Baker
4 Makenzie Chinn
22 Yaa Darkwa
56 Erin Goeller
16 Amber Gutterman
2 Megan Landis
26 Kathryn Makkas
88 Katelyn Massie
19 Aubrey Murphy
20 Emma Neff
24 taya pearson
11 Kailey Smith
29 Hailey Stanforth-Wren
25 Isabella Walling

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM GLC Match vs Indy Premier 05G Elite 1 Trinity Sports Complex->#1 Noblesville,IN
 
GAME ID #7253189
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM OGFC 05 Girls Elite Ross High School
CWSC G05 Academy Elite (CWSC)
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 28 10:45AM OGFC 05 Girls Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
Kolping SC 05G Orange
GAME ID #7253217
Sat Apr 4 12:30PM OGFC 05 Girls Elite Groveport Madison HS Stadium Field Groveport,OH
Barcelona United Academy 05G (BU)
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 12:30PM OGFC 05 Girls Elite Groveport Madison High School
Barcelona United Academy 05G (BU)
GAME ID #7253211
Sun Apr 5 4:00PM OGFC 05 Girls Elite AIA #1 Xenia,OH
CUP 05G South (CUSC)
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 11 12:00AM OGFC 05 Girls Elite
Barca Academy CLB Martens 05
GAME ID #7253220
Sat Apr 11 12:45PM OGFC 05 Girls Elite Liberty Park 07 Powell,OH
Barca Academy CLB Martens 05
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 17 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase - GLC Match vs Hotspurs SC Blue 2005
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 7:45PM State Cup vs WCSA 2005G Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 3:45PM OGFC 05 Girls Elite Grand Park->Field #22 Westfield,IN
Nationals Tricounty 05 Girls Black
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 3:45PM OGFC 05 Girls Elite Grand Park->Field #EC3 Westfield,IN
United Elite F 05 Girls
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 11:45AM OGFC 05 Girls Elite Grand Park->Field #EC2 Westfield,IN
FC Alliance 2005 Girls
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 12:30PM GLC Match vs GTFC Impact 05 Premier Ohio Northern University Ada,OH
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 5 12:00AM OGFC 05 Girls Elite
Lakota FC G05 Black (LFC)
GAME ID #7253195
Tue May 5 7:00PM OGFC 05 Girls Elite Multipurpose turf field A Lebanon,OH
Lakota FC G05 Black (LFC)
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 8:00AM State Cup vs CUP 05G South 1 Warren County Sports Park->#11 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 12:00PM State Cup vs Kolping 05G Orange Warren County Sports Park->#12 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 10:00AM State Cup Semi-Finals Voice of America Park West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 2:45PM State Cup Finals Voice of America Park->#1 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri May 29 7:00PM OGFC 05 Girls Elite Centerville Alumni Stadium Centerville,OH
TFA Elite 05
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 19 12:00AM USYS Midwest Championships