Ohio Galaxies FC

site.name by site.parent_co

OGFC 05 Girls Black

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Brianne Barnes Head Coach
Robin Boyd Manager
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
31 Jayla Boyd
7 Sarah Brennan
3 Alynna Brown
46 Grace Brunner
55 Claudia Butler
13 Reagan Daley
33 Isabella Hamilton
37 Ashlee Haupt
36 Jadynn Kramer
45 Kelly Leraas
53 Jadaan Miller
27 Reese Nelson
72 Mikaylah Riesinger
80 Anika Vukasinovich
Anna Weinel
35 Kierstin Young
77 Payton Zeh

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Mar 16 7:45PM OGFC 05 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
CUSA G05 NPL
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 29 5:45PM OGFC 05 Girls Black Reynoldsburg High School Reynoldsburg,OH
USA Elite 05G Red
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 1 6:00PM OGFC 05 Girls Black Ankeney Soccer Complex->#14 Beavercreek,OH
WCSA 2005G Elite
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 5 10:45AM OGFC 05 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
OP USYS
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Sessions
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Sessions
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 3:45PM OGFC 05 Girls Black Grand Park->Field #18 Westfield,IN
Indy Premier SC 05G Elite II
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 4:00PM OGFC 05 Girls Black Grand Park->Field #28 Westfield,IN
Cleveland Everest FC 05 Green NPL
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM Crossroads Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 4:00PM OGFC 05 Girls Black Grand Park->Field #24 Westfield,IN
Alliance FC IN 05 Girls
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Sessions
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 2 3:00PM Presidents Cup vs Westerville United FC 05G Voice of America Park->#1 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 9:45AM President's Cup vs BUSC G05 Purple Voice of America Park->#1 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 3:00PM Presidents Cup vs OP 05 USYS Voice of America Park->#1 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 4 6:00PM OGFC 05 Girls Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
DFA Cobras 05 Girls Showcase
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Sessions
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Sessions
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 10:15AM Presidents Cup Semi-Finals Voice of America Park->#4 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 8:00AM Presidents Cup Finals Voice of America Park->#9 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Sessions
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 24 4:00PM OGFC 05 Girls Black Beavercreek High School->Stadium Beavercreek,OH
FOSC G05 Elite
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Sessions
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 11 12:00AM USYS President's Cup Midwest Championships