Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 03 Boys Elite

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Jeremy Tackis Assistant Coach
Maureen Mathews Manager
Jason Tackis Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
50 Quinn Anderson
22 Colin Campbell
11 Mitchell Cosler
37 Pierson Davis
7 ROHAN DHINGRA
53 Brett Farmer
1 Elijah Galyon
23 Peyton Hornsby
Daniel Irumva
8 Braxton Kendrick
19 Gavin Marshall
1 Sebastian Mathews
9 Kellan Minch
10 Logan Morrissey
15 Joseph Schrand
5 Evan Stonerock
33 Trace Terry
31 Brady Vilvens
3 Aiden Wightman

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Sep 2 12:00AM Labor Day
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 9:00AM Friendly Match vs OPu17 ECNL Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 1:30PM Friendly Match vs 03 Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football field Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 28 12:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 30 1:00PM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 11:20AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Dec 13 11:40AM NCFC Boys Showcase Match WRAL Soccer Park->#06-T Raleigh,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 14 8:00AM NCFC Boys Showcase Match WRAL Soccer Park->#01-T Raleigh,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 15 11:40AM NCFC Boys Showcase Match Wake Competition Center->#2-T Morrisville,NC
 
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 25 12:00AM Christmas
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 12:00AM New Year's Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 12:00AM Martin Luther King Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 17 12:00AM President's Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 26 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 4 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 12:30PM GLC Match vs Century V Gold Teays Valley High School Ashville,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 8:00AM OGFC 03 Boys Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
Team Challenger FC 03 Black
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 12:30PM OGFC 03 Boys Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #2 Xenia,OH
Millennium Soccer Academy 03B Indy
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 9:30AM OGFC 03 Boys Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
Empire united Buffalo B17 2003
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 25 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 27 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 29 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 1 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 5 11:00AM OGFC 03 Boys Elite Ohio Northern University Ada,OH
Nationals Unionn Red
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 8 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 7:45PM State Cup vs Barca Academy Messi Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 17 12:00AM Crossroads Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 17 2:00PM OGFC 03 Boys Elite Grand Park->Field #24 Westfield,IN
Galaxy SC 2003 Blue
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Crossroads Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM OGFC 03 Boys Elite Grand Park->Field #6 Westfield,IN
Michigan Wolves 02 NLC
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Crossroads Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 4:00PM OGFC 03 Boys Elite Grand Park->Field #EC1 Westfield,IN
Millennium Soccer Academy 03B Indy
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase - GLC Match vs OESA-KY
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase - GLC Match vs Michigan Tigers Gold
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 2:00PM GLC Match vs Indy Premier 03B Elite 1 Trinity Sports Park Noblesville,IN
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 2:00PM State Cup vs CUSE 03B Elite Warren County Sports Park->#3 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 12:00PM State Cup vs CUP 03 Gold Warren County Sports Park->#7 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 10:30AM State Cup Semi-Final Voice of America Park West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 8:00AM State Cup Final Voice of America Park->#3 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 19 12:00AM USYS Midwest Regional Championships