Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 03 Boys Black

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Neil Daniels Head Coach
Jason Tackis Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
4 William Augustine
13 Nathan Benham
30 Lucas Butler
99 Jacob Cloud
23 Kaden Combs
28 Justin Doan
26 Brandon Gibson
80 Nathan Gottron
88 Collen Gudorf
18 Tyler Hurley
12 Quinn MacDonald
1 Sebastian Mathews
00 Ethan Picard
36 Logan Rambo
25 John Ruetschle
47 Michael Steffe
20 Joseph Wourms
35 Michael Wynn

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Jul 27 3:00PM Team Meeting Lofino Center Beavercreek,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 2 12:00AM Labor Day
 
GAME ID #7253928
Sat Nov 16 10:45AM OGFC 03 Boys Black 3 Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
Sporting Columbus 2003 (SPORT) 2
GAME ID #7253940
Sun Nov 17 11:15AM OGFC 03 Boys Black 1 Olentangy High School Lewis Center,OH
Columbus United B'03 Lions (CU) 2
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 10:30AM Friendly Match vs 02 Black Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 1:30PM Friendly Match vs 03 Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 28 12:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #7253962
Sat Nov 30 4:20PM OGFC 03 Boys Black 1 AIA #2 Xenia,OH
Cincinnati Elite FC B03 Elite 3
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 30 4:20PM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer #2 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 2:40PM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7253938
Sat Dec 7 4:00PM OGFC 03 Boys Black 1 Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
Club Ohio 03B Green 1 (CO) 1
GAME ID #7253965
Sun Dec 8 2:15PM OGFC 03 Boys Black 2 Beavercreek High School
TFA B03 Elite (TFA) 3
GAME ID #
Fri Dec 13 3:20PM NCFC Boys Showcase Match MAC Sports and Entertaiment->#1 Raleigh,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 14 3:20PM NCFC Boys Showcase Match WRAL->#04-T Raleigh,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 15 11:40AM NCFC Boys Showcase Match MAC Sports and Entertaiment->#1 Raleigh,NC
 
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 25 12:00AM Christmas
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 12:00AM New Year's Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 12:00AM Martin Luther King Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 17 12:00AM President's Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 26 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7253956
Sun Mar 1 9:00AM OGFC 03 Boys Black Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
CUSE 03B Elite (CUSC)
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 4 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 13 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM OGFC 03 Boys Black
Empire United Buffalo Bu17
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 4:00PM OGFC 03 Boys Black Wright State University->Mulholland Field Fairborn,OH
SCS United 2003 Boys Black
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 22 9:00AM OGFC 03 Boys Black Wright State University->Alumni Field Fairborn,OH
Beadling 2003 South Elite
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 25 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 28 12:30PM OGFC 03 Boys Black Reynoldsburg High School Reynoldsburg,OH
Upper 90 North FC - 03 boys red
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 1 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 8 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 9 6:00PM State Cup vs Columbus United B03 Lions North Orange Park->#2 Lewis Center,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 17 12:00AM Crossroads Boys Showcase - GLC Match vs Alliance FC IN 03 Boys
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Crossroads Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Crossroads Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 12:00AM Blue Chip Boys Showcase - GLC Match vs Rochester Lancers 03 Boys
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Blue Chip Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM Blue Chip Boys Showcase - GLC Match vs Empire United Rochester 2003 Boys
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 12:00AM GLC Match vs Empire United Buffalo u17 Pittsburgh,PA
 
GAME ID #7253934
Sun May 3 2:00PM OGFC 03 Boys Black Liberty Park 07 Powell,OH
Barca Academy CLB Messi 03
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 10:00AM State Cup vs Club Ohio 2003B Green 1 Warren County Sports Park->#7 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 10:00AM State Cup vs CU Sheffield/Warrior White Warren County Sports Park->#4 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 10:30AM State Cup Semi-Finals Voice of America Park West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 8:00AM State Cup Finals Voice of America Park->#3 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7253951
Wed May 20 7:00PM OGFC 03 Boys Black AIA #3 Xenia,OH
CUP 03B Black (CUSC)
GAME ID #7253947
Fri May 22 6:30PM OGFC 03 Boys Black Grandview Heights High School Stadium Grandview Heights,OH
FC Columbus Barcelona U17B (FCCLB)
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 19 12:00AM USYS Midwest Regional Championships