Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 03 Boys Red

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Matt Basista Head Coach
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Justin Niswonger Assistant Coach
Laura McCaffrey Manager

Roster

# Name Position
Shivan Bahl
2 Blake Bartley
66 Alex Everding
29 Aaron Everding
27 riley haskins
56 Keaton Haugen
17 Brycen Heim
82 Logan Higgins
0 David Hill
31 Clay McCaffrey
32 Kevin McEntyre
90 Madix Obryant
48 Alexander Ocampo
40 Robbie Osborn
27 Kaden "KJ" Senetra
20 Keegan Souhan
24 Garrison Spatz
42 Jacob Sutherland

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Jul 17 6:00PM Team Meeting Lofino Center Beavercreek,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 2 12:00AM Labor Day
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 10:30AM OGFC 03 Boys Red AIA Football Field->Football
OP U17 BPYSL
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 4:30PM OGFC 03 Boys Red AIA Football Field->Football
OGFC 02 Red
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 28 12:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 30 1:00PM OGFC 03 Boys Red AIA Football Field->Football
Lakota LFC 03 Black
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 2:40PM OGFC 03 Boys Red AIA #1->Soccer #2
OGFC 03 Black
GAME ID #
Fri Dec 13 1:30PM OGFC 03 Boys Red Melbane Community Park 1->1 Melbane,NC
03 CISC North NM Blue
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 14 3:30PM OGFC 03 Boys Red Cedar Falls Park #2->2 Chapel Hill,NC
NCFC Premier
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 15 9:00AM OGFC 03 Boys Red Melbane Community Park 2->2 Melbane,NC
Florida Premier 03 Boys Elite 1
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 25 12:00AM Christmas
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 12:00AM New Year's Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 12:00AM New Year's Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 12:00AM Martin Luther King Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 17 12:00AM President's Day
 
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 23 12:30PM OGFC 03 Boys Red AIA Football Field->Football
Lakota FC B Red
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 26 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 4 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 11:45AM OGFC 03 Boys Red Northern Kentucky University Stadium->1 Newport,KY
Cincinnati West B03 Academy Elite
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 4:45PM OGFC 03 Boys Red Northern Kentucky University Stadium->1 Newport,KY
Ohio Premier
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 11:45AM OGFC 03 Boys Red Bishop Brossart High School Alexandria,KY
Dynamo FC 03 Boys Red
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 13 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 5:45PM OGFC 03 Boys Red Northmont High School->turf Clayton,OH
PRIDE SC U17B Copa
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 22 5:45PM OGFC 03 Boys Red WSU Mullholland Fairborn,OH
Olentangy United FC U17B Orange
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 25 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 29 5:45PM OGFC 03 Boys Red Little Miami High School->turf Morrow,OH
CUP Silver 2003
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 1 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 9:00AM OGFC 03 Boys Red AIA Football Field->Football
CULEB Boys 2003 AC Milan
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 8 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 17 12:30PM OGFC 03 Boys Red Grand Park #26->26 Westerfield,IN
Indy Premier Elite II
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM OGFC 03 Boys Red Grand Park #24->24 Westerfield,IN
Strikers Fox Valley FV 03/04 Elite
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 2:15PM OGFC 03 Boys Red Grand Park #30->30 Westerfield,IN
Impact United Grey
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 2 8:00AM OGFC 03 Boys Red Voice of America Park #3->3 West Chester,OH
USA Elite 03B Red
GAME ID #
Sat May 2 2:00PM OGFC 03 Boys Red Voice of America Park #8->8 West Chester,OH
Butler Fury 03/04 B Elite
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 12:00PM Presidents Cup vs Metro FC B03 Rapids Voice of America Park #3->#6 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu May 7 7:45PM OGFC 03 Boys Red AIA Football Field->Football
CUSA B03 NPL
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 2:15PM OGFC 03 Boys Red AIA #1->Soccer #2
FSA 03B Navy
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 12:30PM Presidents Cup Semi-Finals Voice of America Park #3->#10 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 10:30AM Presidents Cup Finals Voice of America Park #3->3 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 23 12:30PM OGFC 03 Boys Red TBD
TFA Premier
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 11 12:00AM USYS Presidents Cup Midwest Championships