Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 03 Boys Red

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Matt Basista Head Coach
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Justin Niswonger Assistant Coach
Laura McCaffrey Manager

Roster

# Name Position
Shivan Bahl
2 Blake Bartley
29 Aaron Everding
66 Alex Everding
27 riley haskins
56 Keaton Haugen
17 Brycen Heim
82 Logan Higgins
0 David Hill
31 Clay McCaffrey
32 Kevin McEntyre
90 Madix Obryant
48 Alexander Ocampo
40 Robbie Osborn
27 Kaden "KJ" Senetra
20 Keegan Souhan
24 Garrison Spatz
42 Jacob Sutherland

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 10:30AM OGFC 03 Boys Red AIA Football Field->Football
OP U17 BPYSL
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 4:30PM OGFC 03 Boys Red AIA Football Field->Football
OGFC 02 Red
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 28 12:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 30 1:00PM OGFC 03 Boys Red AIA Football Field->Football
Lakota LFC 03 Black
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 2:40PM OGFC 03 Boys Red AIA #1->Soccer #2
OGFC 03 Black
GAME ID #
Fri Dec 13 1:30PM OGFC 03 Boys Red Melbane Community Park 1->1 Melbane,NC
03 CISC North NM Blue
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 14 3:30PM OGFC 03 Boys Red Cedar Falls Park #2->2 Chapel Hill,NC
NCFC Premier
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 15 9:00AM OGFC 03 Boys Red Melbane Community Park 2->2 Melbane,NC
Florida Premier 03 Boys Elite 1
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 25 12:00AM Christmas
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 12:00AM New Year's Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 12:00AM New Year's Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 12:00AM Martin Luther King Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 17 12:00AM President's Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 26 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 4 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 11:45AM OGFC 03 Boys Red Northern Kentucky University Stadium->1 Newport,KY
Cincinnati West B03 Academy Elite
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 4:45PM OGFC 03 Boys Red Northern Kentucky University Stadium->1 Newport,KY
Ohio Premier
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 11:45AM OGFC 03 Boys Red Bishop Brossart High School Alexandria,KY
Dynamo FC 03 Boys Red
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 3:30PM OGFC 03 Boys Red Northern Kentucky University Stadium->1 Newport,KY
Finals
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 13 7:00PM OGFC 03 Boys Red AIA #2->Soccer #2
Indiana Impact Elite
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 9:30AM OGFC 03 Boys Red UD Stewart Field Dayton,OH
OESA Gold
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 9:30AM OGFC 03 Boys Red UD Stewart Field Dayton,OH
Tony Galvins Lions White
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 5:45PM OGFC 03 Boys Red Northmont High School->turf Clayton,OH
PRIDE SC U17B Copa
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 22 5:45PM OGFC 03 Boys Red WSU Mullholland Fairborn,OH
Olentangy United FC U17B Orange
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 25 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 29 5:45PM OGFC 03 Boys Red Little Miami High School->turf Morrow,OH
CUP Silver 2003
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 1 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 3 2:30PM Team ZOOM Call https://us04web.zoom.us/j/668295603
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 9:00AM OGFC 03 Boys Red AIA Football Field->Football
CULEB Boys 2003 AC Milan
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 5 9:00AM OGFC 03 Boys Red AIA Football Field->Football
Lakota FC B Red
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 8 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 10 2:30PM Zoom call https://us04web.zoom.us/j/199734554
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 17 2:30PM Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/199734554 Meeting ID: 199 734 554
 
GAME ID #
Fri May 1 2:30PM https://us04web.zoom.us/j/199734554 Meeting ID: 199 734 554
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 2 8:00AM OGFC 03 Boys Red Voice of America Park #3->3 West Chester,OH
USA Elite 03B Red
GAME ID #
Sat May 2 2:00PM OGFC 03 Boys Red Voice of America Park #8->8 West Chester,OH
Butler Fury 03/04 B Elite
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 12:00PM Presidents Cup vs Metro FC B03 Rapids Voice of America Park #3->#6 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri May 8 2:30PM https://us04web.zoom.us/j/199734554 Meeting ID: 199 734 554
 
GAME ID #
Fri May 15 2:30PM https://us04web.zoom.us/j/199734554 Meeting ID: 199 734 554
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 7:00PM Team Selections info Zoom: Meeting ID: 199 734 554 Password: 3fzcK3 https://us04web.zoom.us/j/199734554?pwd=QnNUSnM4RDZPY3dpVkNUUGFBVTg0Zz09
 
GAME ID #
Fri May 22 2:30PM https://us04web.zoom.us/j/199734554 Meeting ID: 199 734 554
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day