Ohio Galaxies FC

site.name by site.parent_co

OGFC 04 Boys Elite

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Tonya Chambers Manager
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Sid van Druenen Assistant Coach
Keenan Mikal Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
25 Jason Ball
12 Adam Boone
88 Aaron Campbell
22 Charles Carpenter
16 Benjamin CONRAD
9 Ryan Donohue
4 Tatum Earley
14 Bryce Ferrin
17 Noah Hardacre
26 Ronald Johnson
6 William Kneisley
98 Christian Martinez
8 Caleb McComas
00 Lee Miller
19 Luke Motil
13 Tyler Nguyen
18 Preston O'Brien
0 Dominic Smith

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Mar 13 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 13 5:30PM OGFC 04 Boys Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
Cincinnati West B04 Academy Elite
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 5:00PM OGFC 04 Boys Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
FC Alliance 2004B
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 2:00PM OGFC 04 Boys Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Soccer field #2 Xenia,OH
Pride SC 04B Copa
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 4:00PM OGFC 04 Boys Elite Olentangy Liberty High School Powell,OH
SCS United 2004 Black
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 22 2:15PM State Cup vsCWSC Wright State University->Alumni Field Fairborn,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 27 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 29 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #7256313
Sun Apr 5 9:30AM OGFC 04 Boys Elite Field 51 Centerville,OH
CUSA B04 Elite (CUSA)
GAME ID #7256325
Tue Apr 7 7:00PM OGFC 04 Boys Elite Alumni Field Dayton,OH
TFA B04 Elite (TFA)
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #7256291
Tue Apr 14 7:45PM OGFC 04 Boys Elite AIA #3 Xenia,OH
CUP 04B Black (CUSC)
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM GLC Match vs Indy Premier 04 Elite 1 Trinity Sports Park->#2 Noblesville,IN
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 24 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase - GLC Match vs Hotspurs 04 Blue
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase - GLC Match vs Liverpool FC MI 04 Academy
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 2 2:15PM OGFC 04 Boys Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
Michigan Tigers 04 Boys Gold
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 10:45AM OGFC 04 Boys Elite Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
Pennine Utd B04 White
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 12:00PM State Cup vs CUSA B04 Elite Warren County Sports Park->#9 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 8:00AM State Cup vs Club Ohio 2004B Green 1 Warren County Sports Park->#7 Lebanon,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 10:15AM State Cup Semi-Finals Voice of America Park West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 2:30PM State Cup Finals Voice of America Park->#6 West Chester,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #7256323
Thu May 21 7:00PM OGFC 04 Boys Elite Ross High School Hamilton ,OH
STAR B2004 Tempest (STARSC)
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 19 12:00AM USYS Midwest Championships