Ohio Galaxies FC

site.name by site.parent_co

OGFC 04 Boys Red

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Matt Basista Head Coach
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Ian Molfenter Assistant Coach
Brenda Palmer Manager

Roster

# Name Position
33 Evan Barnett
15 Michael Brecht
41 Noah Chappelle
9 Aden Dean
27 Diego Garcia
90 Parker Holt
2 Caleb Kavey
20 Ryan Kepner
10 Landon Lawson
27 Keenan McGovern
55 Sivert Nordvik
45 Ola Nordvik
0 Nicholas "Nick" Palmer
34 hunter puterbaugh
35 Bryce Roberts
29 Nathan Smith
6 Tyler Valley

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 12:30PM OGFC 04 Boys Red Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
Indiana Impact SC 04 Boys Elite
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 5:00PM OGFC 04 Boys Red Centerville High School Football Field->CHS FB #2 Centerville,OH
Central Illinois United 2004
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 8:00AM OGFC 04 Boys Red University of Dayton - Stuart Field #2->Stuart Field #2 Dayton,OH
Kentucky Fire Jrs. B04 Premier White
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 25 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 1 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 4:00PM OGFC 04 Boys Red Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Field #1 Xenia,OH
Kings Hammer Academy (KHA) Grey
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 8 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 5:45PM OGFC 04 Boys Red Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Field #1 Xenia,OH
FOSC (Fairfield Optimist SC)
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM OGFC 04 Boys Red
Showcase Game
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Club Ohio Nike Challenge Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM OGFC 04 Boys Red
Showcase Game
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 2 12:30PM OGFC 04 Boys Red Ankeney->Field #6 Dayton,OH
LFC (Lexington FC) 04 Boys Red
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 5:45PM OGFC 04 Boys Red Cincinnati (TBD)
CUSM (Cincinnati United Sycamore-Mason) B04 Elite
GAME ID #
Sun May 17 4:00PM OGFC 04 Boys Red Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Field #1 Xenia,OH
CWSC (Cincinnati West SC) B04 Inferno
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 23 12:00AM OGFC 04 Boys Red
Showcase Game
GAME ID #
Sat May 23 12:00AM Warrior Classic
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 24 12:00AM OGFC 04 Boys Red
Showcase Game
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training