Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 04 Boys White

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Matt Basista Head Coach
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Ian Molfenter Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
37 Layne Applegate
21 Ahmed Ata
64 Marcus Atallah
47 Trevor Billingsley
22 Maxwell Boehnke
24 Maxwell Browning
7 Brooks Butler
25 Tye Dement
29 Jeremiah Johnson
44 Connor Johnson
43 brandon jones
36 Josiah Knoerr
31 Lucas Kunzelman
82 Hayden Laudermilk
39 Alyk Lippincott
42 aaron meade
10 Cole Roberts
38 Clark Schneider
96 Logan Slater

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Jul 17 7:00PM Team Meeting Lofino Center Beavercreek,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 2 12:00AM Labor Day
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 9:00AM Friendly Match vs OGFC 04 Red Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 24 1:30PM Friendly Match vs 03 White Athletes in Action Sports Complex->AIA #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 28 12:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 30 2:40PM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 11:20AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 25 12:00AM Christmas
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 12:00AM New Year's Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 12:00AM Martin Luther King Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 17 12:00AM Presidents Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 26 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 4 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM OGFC 04 Boys White University of Dayton - Stuart Field #2 Dayton,OH
SP Soccer Academy 2004 Boys Elite 1
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 6:30PM OGFC 04 Boys White Centerville High School Football Field Centerville,OH
Ohio Elite Academy
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 12:30PM OGFC 04 Boys White University of Dayton - Stuart Field #2 Dayton,OH
Cincy SC B04
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 20 12:00AM Turf Fest
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Turf Fest
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 22 12:00AM Turf Fest
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 24 7:45PM OGFC 04 Boys White Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
CUSA B04 Black
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 25 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 29 2:15PM OGFC 04 Boys White Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#2 Xenia,OH
Springfield Thunder
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 1 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 5:45PM OGFC 04 Boys White Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
NAFC u16
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 8 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 7:15PM OGFC 04 Boys White Kroc Center Dayton,OH
Dayton Crew
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM OGFC 04 Boys White Ankeney Soccer Complex Beavercreek,OH
Dayton Crew
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 4:00PM OGFC 04 Boys White Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
Zanesville Arsenal SC Boys u16
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 12:00AM Epic Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 12:00AM Epic Cup
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM OGFC 04 Boys White Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
DFA Boys Premier
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 30 12:00AM Creek Classic
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 31 12:00AM Creek Classic