Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 04 Girls Red

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Eileen Dennehy Manager
Arturo Rodriguez Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Alexis Arndt
kylie bulugaris
25 Mackenzie Haig
51 Lauren Halsey
1 Clare Nartker
39 Alyss Nichols
43 Taylor Noszka MF/F
32 Molly Parker
34 Rachel Sitler
12 Emma Van Nest
6 Kaili Volmer

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Jul 27 1:00PM Team Meeting Lofino Center Beavercreek,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 2 12:00AM Labor Day
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 9 12:00AM Metro FC Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 9 2:00PM OGFC 04 Girls Red Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Xenia,OH
BAC Hansen
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 9 6:30PM OGFC 04 Girls Red Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Xenia,OH
GTFC Impact 04 Blue
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 12:00AM Metro FC Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 1:00PM OGFC 04 Girls Red Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Xenia,OH
Northwest FC Orange
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 28 12:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 30 10:40AM OGFC 04 Girls Red Beavercreek High School->Stadium Beavercreek,OH
NATIONALS TRICOUNTY 04 GIRLS RED
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 3:20PM OGFC 04 Girls Red CJ Eagle Stadium #2->CJ Eagle Stadium #2 Dayton,OH
WARRIOR 04 RED
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 25 12:00AM Christmas
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 12:00AM New Year's Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 12:00AM Martin Luther King Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 17 12:00AM President's Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 26 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 1 4:00PM OGFC 04 Girls Red Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
Eclipse FC Blue Stars
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 4 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 6 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 12:00AM OGFC Girls Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 9:00AM OGFC 04 Girls Red Doug Adams Stadium Xenia,OH
KHSC Central Pre Academy R1
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 20 12:00AM Spring Turf Fest
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Spring Turf Fest
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 22 12:00AM Spring Turf Fest
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 25 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 29 4:00PM OGFC 04 Girls Red Warrior Soccer Complex Dayton,OH
Alliance Cincinnati G04 Premier
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 1 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 12:30PM OGFC 04 Girls Red Beavercreek High School->Stadium Beavercreek,OH
GC Cosmos u16 Girls
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 8 5:30PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri May 1 12:00AM Epic Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 2 12:00AM Epic Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 3 12:00AM Epic Cup
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 12:30PM OGFC 04 Girls Red Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
FOSC Elite 04
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 12:30PM OGFC 04 Girls Red Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#2 Xenia,OH
Cincy SC 04/05
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 23 12:00AM Warrior Classic
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 24 12:00AM Warrior Classic
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH