Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 03 Boys White

2019-20 Ohio South Competitive | Ohio Galaxies FC

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Richard Shields Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
77 Alexander Atallah
0 robert Caton
57 Cameron Evans
4 Dominick Fisher
44 Devon Garcia
43 Trey Kreitzer
6 Antony Lequang
45 Aidan Merrell
14 Kyle Randolph
22 Jake Reuter
55 Jacob Riesinger
39 Jason Roehrs
38 Jack Swisher
10 MATTHEW TAYLOR
97 Brayden West
54 Paul Wilkens
16 Joshua Williams

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Nov 23 3:00PM Friendly Match vs OP u17 BPYSL Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 24 1:30PM Friendly Match vs 04 White Athletes in Action Sports Complex->AIA #1 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 28 12:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 30 11:20AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 1 9:40AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Match Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Dec 25 12:00AM Christmas
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jan 1 12:00AM New Year's Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 20 12:00AM Martin Luther King Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 17 12:00AM President's Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed Feb 26 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 4 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Turf Classic
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 10:30AM OGFC 03 Boys White Newport High School #1 Newport,KY
Michigan Jaguars Black
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 3:00PM OGFC 03 Boys White Dixie High School Edgewood,KY
Cincy SC B03
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 12:00AM Turf Classic
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 8 9:15AM OGFC 03 Boys White Newport High School #1 Newport,KY
CULM Boys 2003
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 11 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 13 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 13 5:30PM OGFC 03 Boys White Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
Cincy SC B03
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 14 12:30PM OGFC 03 Boys White Centerville High School Soccer Stadium->Stadium Centerville,OH
Pride SC
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 12:00AM OGFC Boys Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 15 11:00AM OGFC 03 Boys White Centerville High School Soccer Stadium->Stadium Centerville,OH
Southern Indiana United 03 Red
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 18 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 12:30PM OGFC 03 Boys White Wright State University->Mulhollland Field Fairborn,OH
Club Ohio Gahanna 03B
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 22 4:00PM OGFC 03 Boys White Wright State University->Mulhollland Field Fairborn,OH
Olentangy United u17B Blue
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 25 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 1 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 12:30PM OGFC 03 Boys White Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#1 Xenia,OH
KHA 03 Grey
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 8 7:00PM OGFC 7v7 League Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 9 7:45PM OGFC 03 Boys White Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
Metro FC B03 Rapids
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 12 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 15 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 16 7:45PM OGFC 03 Boys White Athletes in Action Sports Complex->Football Field Xenia,OH
Butler Fury SC
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 12:30PM OGFC 03 Boys White Beavercreek High School Xenia,OH
FSA 03b Gold
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 22 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 26 2:15PM OGFC 03 Boys White Chillicothe High School Chillicothe,OH
First Capital 03 B
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 6 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri May 8 12:00AM Epic Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 12:00AM Epic Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 12:00AM Epic Cup
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 13 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 10:45AM OGFC 03 Boys White Athletes in Action Sports Complex->#3 Xenia,OH
FC42 Boys 03 Royal II
GAME ID #
Wed May 20 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 25 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Wed May 27 6:00PM Skill Development Training Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 30 12:00AM Creek Classic
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 31 12:00AM Creek Classic