Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 04 Boys Black

2018 - 2019 Season | Buckeye Premier League

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Keenan Mikal Assistant Coach
Mark Sarver Manager
Sid van Druenen Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
3 Gavin Brandenburg
7 Anthony D'Amico
26 Joseph Gallagher
27 Diego Garcia
32 Joseph Hill
8 Benjamin Horwitz
16 daniel jefferson
20 Ryan Kepner
6 William Kneisley
5 Michael McHugh
19 Luke Motil
38 Brian Muller
21 Sean Nijak
10 Cole Roberts
30 Colin Sarver
23 Connor Simpson
14 Luke Spracklen
1 John Sutton
6 Tyler Valley
2 Randall Warner III

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 9:31AM OGFC 04 Boys Black Chaminade Julienne High School->2 Dayton,OH
OGFC 04 Elite
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 3:30PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Chaminade Julienne High School->2 Dayton,OH
Barcelona
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 12:30PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Beavercreek High School->1 Beavercreek,OH
OGFC 03 Red
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 16 12:00AM NCFC Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 16 11:45AM OGFC 04 Boys Black BP Goldsboro->6 Goldsboro,NC
CEYC 04 Boys Orange
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 17 12:00AM NCFC Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 17 6:30PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Wilson Gillette Parlk->2 Wilson,NC
VSA 04B Academy NPL
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 18 12:00AM NCFC Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 18 8:00AM OGFC 04 Boys Black BP Goldsboro->3 Goldsboro,NC
NCFC Grey North
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 22 8:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 23 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 23 2:00PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Beavercreek High School->1 Beavercreek,OH
Kings Hammer Central
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 8:00AM OGFC 04 Boys Black Beavercreek High School->1 Beavercreek,OH
Northern Kentucky Pro
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 12:30PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Beavercreek High School->1 Beavercreek,OH
Club Ohio Green 2
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 26 12:00AM Southeast College Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 26 12:30PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Rocky Top Sports->1 Gatlinburg,TN
FC Alliance 04B ENPL
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 26 5:00PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Rocky Top Sports->3 Gatlinburg,TN
BCS 04 boys White
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 12:00AM Southeast College Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 3:30PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Rocky Top Sports->1 Gatlinburg,TN
Finals
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 23 2:15PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Athletes in Action->#1 Xenia,OH
CUP Silver
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 2:15PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Little Miami High School Morrow,OH
Cincinnati Elite FC
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 10 1:00PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Wyoming High School Wyoming,OH
STAR Tempest
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 16 9:30AM OGFC 04 Boys Black Wright State Unversity->2 Beavercreek,OH
Michigan Jaguars White
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 16 3:30PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Wright State Unversity->2 Beavercreek,OH
Cleveland FC
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 17 2:00PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Athletes in Action->1 Xenia,OH
Club Ohio Green 2
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 23 7:30PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Centerville Legacy Field Centerville,OH
Pride SC Premier
GAME ID #
Wed Mar 27 7:30PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Athletes in Action->Football Field Xenia,OH
KHA Red
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 4 7:45PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Athletes in Action->Football Field Xenia,OH
WCSA Elite
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 10:45AM OGFC 04 Boys Black Athletes in Action->#1 Xenia,OH
CUSE Elite
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 2:15PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Athletes in Action->#1 Xenia,OH
FC Tippecanoe Firehawks
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 12 4:00PM Crossroads Showcase vs FWSC Grand Park->28 Westfield,IN
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 4:30PM Crossroads Showcase vs. Chicago CSA Grand Park->25 Westfield,IN
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 2:00PM Crossroads Showcase vs. St Francis SC Grand Park->24 Westfield,IN
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 8:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 23 6:30PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Goshen HS Goshen,OH
Cincinnati Elite FC
GAME ID #
Fri May 3 6:00PM OGFC 04 Boys Black Athletes in Action->#1 Xenia,OH
TVSA Santos Arsenal
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 8:00AM State Cup vs Barcelona United Warrior Soccer Complex->21 Huber Heights,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 11:30AM State Cup vs Pride SC Warrior Soccer Complex->20 Huber Heights,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 12:00AM State Cup Semi-Finals
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 12:00AM State Cup Finals
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 8:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 3 5:00PM Tryouts Athletes in Action Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 5:00PM Tryouts Athletes in Action Xenia,OH