Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 04 Boys Red

2018 - 2019 Season | Buckeye Premier League

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Matt Basista Assistant Coach
Sid van Druenen Assistant Coach
Neil Daniels Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
33 Evan Barnett
99 Brady Baugh
15 Michael Brecht
70 Connor Coffey
9 Aden Dean
20 Isaiah Glass
31 Andrew Harshbarger
50 Michael Koester
10 Landon Lawson
36 Keaton Lenhart
25 Mason MacGillivray
34 hunter puterbaugh
35 Bryce Roberts
29 Nathan Smith
66 Dylan Whitehead
68 Brenden Wildman

Schedule

GAME ID #
Thu Nov 22 8:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 23 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 1 7:45PM OGFC 04 Boys Red Athletes in Action->Football Field Xenia,OH
Columbus United
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 2 9:00AM OGFC 04 Boys Red Doug Adams Stadium Xenia,OH
FOSC Elite
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM Turf Classic
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 10 12:00AM Turf Classic
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 15 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 17 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 5:45PM OGFC 04 Boys Red Lebanon Sports Complex Lebanon,OH
Cincinnati Elite Gold
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 15 7:45PM OGFC 04 Boys Red Athletes in Action->Football Field Xenia,OH
CUSA Gold
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 17 6:30PM OGFC 04 Boys Red Joyce Park Fairfield,OH
Ohio United Elite
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 8:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Fri May 3 7:00PM OGFC 04 Boys Red
OP Black
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 4:00PM OGFC 04 Boys Red Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
STAR SC Galaxy
GAME ID #
Fri May 17 7:45PM OGFC 04 Boys Red Athletes in Action->Football Field Xenia,OH
Barcelona United Elite
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 12:00AM Warrior Classic
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 12:00AM Warrior Classic
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 8:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM Creek Classic
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 12:00AM Creek Classic
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 3 5:00PM Tryouts Athletes in Action Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 5:00PM Tryouts Athletes in Action Xenia,OH