Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 03 Boys Elite

2018 - 2019 Season | USYS Great Lakes Conference

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Maria Cosler Manager
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Jason Tackis Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
7 Andrew Ackerson
50 Quinn Anderson
22 Colin Campbell
11 Mitchell Cosler
37 Pierson Davis
34 Rohan Dhingra
1 Elijah Galyon
41 Eric Hoffmann
23 Peyton Hornsby
21 Daniel Irumva
8 Braxton Kendrick
19 Gavin Marshall
9 Kellan Minch
10 Logan Morrissey
3 Jonathan Pascual
15 Joseph Schrand
5 Evan Stonerock
33 Trace Terry
31 Brady Vilvens

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Nov 16 12:00AM NCFC Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 17 12:00AM NCFC Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 18 12:00AM NCFC Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 22 8:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 23 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Thu Dec 27 12:00AM Disney Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Dec 28 12:00AM Disney Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 29 12:00AM Disney Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 30 12:00AM Disney Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Mon Dec 31 12:00AM Disney Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 15 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 17 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 23 1:00PM OGFC 03 Boys Elite Southpointe Fieldhouse Canonsburg,PA
Beadling South Red
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 24 12:00AM OGFC 03 Boys Elite
Arsenal FC Navy
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 12:30PM OGFC 03 Boys Elite Athletes in Action->#1 Xenia,OH
Millennium Soccer Academy
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 12:00PM OGFC 03 Boys Elite Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
Club Ohio Green 2
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 8:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 26 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 1:15PM OGFC 03 Boys Elite Athletes in Action->#1 Xenia,OH
Lexington FC White
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 12:00AM OGFC 03 Boys Elite
Nationals Union Black
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 12:00AM State Cup Round Robin
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 12:00AM State Cup Round Robin
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 12:00AM State Cup Semi-Finals
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 12:00AM State Cup Finals
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 8:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM OGFC 03 Boys Elite
CUP Gold
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 7:00PM OGFC 03 Boys Elite Grooms Field Blue Ash,OH
CUP Gold
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 4 5:00PM Tryouts Athletes in Action Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 6 5:00PM Tryouts Athletes in Action Xenia,OH