Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 01 Boys Elite

2018 - 2019 Season | USYS Great Lakes Conference

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Ryan Maurer Manager
Sid van Druenen Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Cameron Atkinson
28 Nikolas Ball
45 Enzo Bravo Pesarini Machado
19 Armando Campos Ortiz
52 Hunter Coffey
41 Mateus Cristovao Cussioli
11 Jared Edmonson
5 Adam George
2 McKinley Greely
6 Grant Ingham
4 Logan Jennings
15 Joshua Maurer
7 Ethan Miller
13 Thomas Mitchell
23 Cameron Patterson
22 Ethan Pequignot
1 Jacob Riggs
8 Drew Vaughn
77 Kamden Webb

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 9:30AM Scrimmage Chaminade-Julienne High School Dayton,OH
 
GAME ID #5915642
Fri Nov 9 12:00AM OGFC 01 Boys Elite
Santos Madrid U18B (Santos)
GAME ID #5915629
Fri Nov 9 1:30AM OGFC 01 Boys Elite
Metro FC 2001 Boys Rapids (MFC)
GAME ID #5915620
Fri Nov 9 4:30AM OGFC 01 Boys Elite
CUP 01B Black (CUSC)
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 9:30AM Scrimmage Wright State->Alumni Field Dayton,OH
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 16 9:15AM NCFC Showcase WRAL->Traverse LASIK Raleigh,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 17 9:15AM NCFC Showcase Herndon
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 18 11:40AM NCFC Showcase WRAL->Daly 7 Hotels Raleigh,NC
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 22 8:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 23 11:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Athletes in Action->2 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 2:00PM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Athletes in Action Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 9:30AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase Athletes in Action Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #5915635
Sun Dec 9 4:00PM OGFC 01 Boys Elite 5 Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
CUSA B01/B02 NPL (CUSA) 1
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 9 4:00PM OGFC 01 Boys Elite Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
CUSA B01 NPL
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 15 1:00PM OGFC 01 Boys Elite Highland High School Marengo,OH
Blast FC
GAME ID #5915647
Sat Dec 15 1:00PM OGFC 01 Boys Elite 2 Highland High School Marengo,OH
Blast FC 01 (BL) 0
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 15 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 17 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #5915649
Sun Apr 7 4:00PM OGFC 01 Boys Elite AIA #1 Xenia,OH
Cincinnati Elite FC B01
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 12 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #5915638
Wed Apr 17 7:45PM OGFC 01 Boys Elite AIA #3 Xenia,OH
Metro FC 2001 Boys North-Snider (MFC)
GAME ID #5915628
Wed Apr 24 6:00PM OGFC 01 Boys Elite AIA #3 Xenia,OH
Club Ohio 2001B Green 2 (CO)
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 26 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 12:00AM State Cup Round Robin
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 12:00AM State Cup Round Robin
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 12:00AM State Cup Semi-Finals
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 12:00AM State Cup Finals