Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 04 Girls Elite

2018 - 2019 Season | USYS Great Lakes Conference

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Isa Ar-Razi Head Coach
Jennifer Heckman Manager
travis sobers Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
42 Cambree Bernkopf
1 Kailee Brooks
21 Natalie Busher
7 Adelyn Canter
19 Meredith Devine
23 Avery Gehring
13 Megan Gregory
10 Kelley Griffin
4 Macy Hawkins
17 Sydney Heckman
38 Hannah Jollay
30 Natalie Jones
48 Lauren Kappeler
15 Anna Katherine Mahoney
28 Chloee McCartney
18 Tahlia Potter
14 Mary Katherine Ruff
5 Julia Schloneger
8 Lauren Schmitt
11 Elinor Shuttleworth
22 Ava Slaughenhaupt
24 Ellie Snyder
2 Erin Thomas
3 Lauren Ulrich
9 Linsey Ulrich
00 Jenna White
26 Molly Wiedemann
66 Kayla Wilson

Schedule

GAME ID #5907300
Fri Nov 9 12:00AM OGFC 04 Girls Elite
KHA G04 Red (KHSC)
GAME ID #5907319
Fri Nov 9 12:00AM OGFC 04 Girls Elite
Alliance Sporting Queen City (ACE)
GAME ID #5907328
Fri Nov 9 12:00AM OGFC 04 Girls Elite
CUP 04G Black (CUSC)
GAME ID #5907323
Fri Nov 9 1:00AM OGFC 04 Girls Elite
Barca Acad CLB Martens 04
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 10 1:30PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite Wright State University
Barcelona Academy
GAME ID #5907310
Sat Nov 10 1:30PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite 0 Mulholland Field @Wright St Dayton,OH
Barcelona United Academy 04G (BU) 1
GAME ID #5907337
Sat Nov 17 2:15PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite 3 Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
2004G Ohio Premier Green - Dublin (OPSC) 1
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 17 2:15PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite Athletes in Action Xenia,OH
OP Green
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 18 2:00PM Scrimmage Athletes in Action Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 18 3:00PM Scrimmage Athletes in Action Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 22 8:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 23 9:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase-BLACK CJ Stadium #2
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 23 10:30AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase-ELITE CJ Stadium #2
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 1:30PM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase-ELITE CJ Stadium #2
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 2:00PM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase-BLACK Beavercreek High School
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 9:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase-ELITE CJ Stadium #2
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 3:30PM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase-BLACK Beavercreek HS
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 30 9:00AM NCFC Showcase-ELITE BP 08
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 30 12:40PM NCFC Showcase-BLACK BP 06
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 1 9:50AM NCFC Showcase-BLACK BP 03
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 1 3:20PM NCFC Showcase-ELITE BP 02
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 2 9:50AM NCFC Showcase-ELITE BP 14
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 2 1:30PM NCFC Showcase-BLACK BP 01
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 8 12:00AM OGFC Girls Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM OGFC Girls Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 10 12:00AM OGFC Girls Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #5907312
Wed Mar 13 7:30PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite AIA #3 Xenia,OH
WCSA 2004G Premier (WCSA)
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM Turf Classic
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 24 12:00AM Turf Classic
 
GAME ID #5907334
Wed Apr 3 7:30PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite AIA #3 Xenia,OH
Metro FC 2004 Girls Rapids (MFC)
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 12 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 26 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #5907306
Wed May 1 7:45PM OGFC 04 Girls Elite AIA #3 Xenia,OH
Worthington United Girls U-15 Navy (WUP)
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 12:00AM State Cup Round Robin
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 12:00AM State Cup Round Robin
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 12:00AM State Cup Semi-Finals
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 12:00AM State Cup Finals
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 12:00AM Pacesetter Invitational
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 12:00AM Pacesetter Invitational
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 12:00AM Pacesetter Invitational