Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 03 Girls Elite

2018 - 2019 Season | USYS Great Lakes Conference

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Patrick Ferguson Head Coach
Deborah Mace Manager

Roster

# Name Position
12 Riley Beam
38 Kaitlyn Brangers
18 Elise Canter
7 Braelen Devoe
14 Leah Firsdon
2 Jenna Fourman
4 Sophia Grossman
26 Olivia Mace
6 Grace Pfaffenbichler
11 Cassandra Rodriguez
10 Rachel Root
19 Natalie Ryan
34 Annika Samborski
20 Ashley Vaughn
17 Julianna Williams

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Nov 18 2:00PM Scrimmage Athletes in Action Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 22 8:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 23 1:30PM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase CJ Eagle Stadium Field 2
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 8:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase CJ Glass Stadium Field 1
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 11:00PM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase CJ Glass Stadium Field 1
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 30 1:30PM NCFC Showcase - OGFC G03 Elite (away) vs FC Providence - LIGHTNING - Female, @ WRAL 18 Baker Roofing WRAL->18 Raleigh ,NC
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 30 5:00PM 2018 NCAA Women's College Cup WAKEMED Soccer Park Cary ,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 1 8:00AM NCFC Showcase - OGFC G03 Elite (home) vs IAFC Blues 03G Elite @ Ting Park Field 03 Ting Park ->03 Holly Springs,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 2 9:40AM NCFC Showcase - OGFC G03 Elite (away) vs SMS Power @ Womble Park Field #02 Womble Park Holly Springs ,NC
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 8 12:00AM OGFC Girls Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM OGFC Girls Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 10 12:00AM OGFC Girls Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 22 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 24 12:00AM Jefferson Cup
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 12 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 26 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 12:00AM State Cup Round Robin
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 12:00AM State Cup Round Robin
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 12:00AM State Cup Semi-Finals
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 12:00AM State Cup Finals