Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 03 Girls Elite

2018 - 2019 Season | USYS Great Lakes Conference

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Patrick Ferguson Head Coach
Deborah Mace Manager

Roster

# Name Position
12 Riley Beam
38 Kaitlyn Brangers
18 Elise Canter
7 Braelen Devoe
14 Jim Firsdon
4 Sophia Grossman
26 Olivia Mace
6 Grace Pfaffenbichler
11 Cassandra Rodriguez
10 Rachel Root
19 Natalie Ryan
34 Annika Samborski
20 Ashley Vaughn
17 Julianna Williams

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Nov 18 2:00PM Scrimmage Athletes in Action Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 22 8:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 23 1:30PM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase CJ Eagle Stadium Field 2
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 8:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase CJ Glass Stadium Field 1
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 11:00PM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase CJ Glass Stadium Field 1
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 30 1:30PM NCFC Showcase - OGFC G03 Elite (away) vs FC Providence - LIGHTNING - Female, @ WRAL 18 Baker Roofing WRAL->18 Raleigh ,NC
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 30 5:00PM 2018 NCAA Women's College Cup WAKEMED Soccer Park Cary ,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 1 8:00AM NCFC Showcase - OGFC G03 Elite (home) vs IAFC Blues 03G Elite @ Ting Park Field 03 Ting Park ->03 Holly Springs,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 2 9:40AM NCFC Showcase - OGFC G03 Elite (away) vs SMS Power @ Womble Park Field #02 Womble Park Holly Springs ,NC
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jan 28 8:00AM OGFC 03 Girls Elite
 
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 17 4:15PM CUP Showcase College Presentation Cincinnati Country Day High School Cincinnati ,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 18 8:00AM OGFC 03 Girls Elite Wall to Wall Mason,OH
CUP 03 Gold
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 18 8:00AM CUP Showcase Wall to Wall Mason,OH
 
GAME ID #
Mon Feb 18 6:00PM OGFC 03 Girls Elite Wall to Wall Mason,OH
CDA Premier
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM OGFC Girls Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 9:30AM OGFC 03 Girls Elite Athletes in Action Xenia,OH
CSAIU 03G
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 3:30PM OGFC 03 Girls Elite Athletes in Action Xenia,OH
FC Alliance
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 10 12:00AM OGFC Girls Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 10 9:30AM OGFC 03 Girls Elite CJ Glass Stadium Field 1
CUP 03 Gold
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 17 3:30PM OGFC 03 Girls Elite Kettering Fairmont High School
Indy Premier SC Elite 1
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 5 7:30PM OGFC 03 Girls Elite Mount Notre Dame HS Cincinnati,OH
CDA Premier
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 4:00PM OGFC 03 Girls Elite Athletes in Action Xenia,OH
TFA Elite
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 12 9:45AM Blue Chip Showcase vs Vaughan 2003 OPDL Olympic Batavia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 9:45AM Blue Chip Showcase- Fusion Tonka Fusion Elite 03 Olympic Batavia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 3:00PM OGFC 03 Girls Elite Walnut Hills High School ->2 Cincinnati ,OH
AFFC
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 18 7:45PM OGFC 03 Girls Elite Athletes in Action Xenia,OH
WCSA Elite
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 8:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 23 7:00PM OGFC 03 Girls Elite Wright State University->Alumni Field Fairborn,OH
Club Ohio
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 26 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 26 12:00PM OGFC 03 Girls Elite Grand Park Westfield,IN
Beadling South Red
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 12:00PM OGFC 03 Girls Elite Grand Park Westfield,IN
Hoosiers FC Elite Wolves
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 6:15PM OGFC 03 Girls Elite Athletes in Action->#1 Xenia,OH
CSAIU Black
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 2:15PM OGFC 03 Girls Elite Athletes in Action->#1 Xenia,OH
Cleveland FC
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 12:00AM State Cup Round Robin
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 12:00AM State Cup Round Robin
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 12:00AM State Cup Semi-Finals
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 12:00AM State Cup Finals
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 8:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 4 5:00PM Tryouts Athletes in Action Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 6 5:00PM Tryouts Athletes in Action Xenia,OH