Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 02 Girls Elite

2018 - 2019 Season | USYS Great Lakes Conference

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jean Borda Head Coach
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
3 Kristen Campbell
13 Lily Downs
29 Lilia Eifert
11 Aviana Ewing
10 Alexandra Garver
22 Hannah Gill
4 Brandi Greenlee
25 MAGGIE HOLSTEIN
5 Sarah Huffman
21 Anastasia Kirchner
17 Kesley Louderback
26 Khia McMillen
24 Madeline Nartker
8 Madelynn Pursifull
1 Kassidy Roshong
9 Emma Stanley
30 Ellie Tischler
15 Sydney White

Schedule

GAME ID #5907407
Sat Nov 17 4:00PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite 3 Athletes in Action Field #1
2002G Ohio Premier Green - Dublin (OPSC) 0
GAME ID #5907401
Sun Nov 18 2:15PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite 0 Athletes in Action Sports Complex Xenia,OH
TFA G02 Elite (TFA) 0
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 22 8:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 23 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 30 12:00AM NCFC Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Dec 1 12:00AM NCFC Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Dec 2 12:00AM NCFC Showcase
 
GAME ID #5907405
Sat Dec 8 2:00PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite 3 Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
Ohio Elite Soccer Academy 2002G (OESA) 1
GAME ID #5907440
Sat Mar 2 9:00AM OGFC 02 Girls Elite 1 Athletes In Action Xenia,OH
CUP 02G Gold (CUSC) 1
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 8 12:00AM OGFC Girls Spring Showcase GLC match vs CSAIU
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM OGFC Girls Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 10 12:00AM OGFC Girls Spring Showcase GLC Match vs Cleveland FC Black
 
GAME ID #5907432
Sun Mar 17 10:45AM OGFC 02 Girls Elite 4 Kettering Fairmont HS Kettering ,OH
Club Ohio 2002G Green 1 (CO) 2
GAME ID #5907414
Sun Mar 31 4:00PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite 6 AIA #1 Xenia,OH
Alliance Cincinnati Premier SC G02 (ACSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 4:15PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Breisinger Field Pleasant Hills,PA
Beadling South Red
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 11:00AM OGFC 02 Girls Elite Valley High School Kensington,PA
AFFC
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 12 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase - GLC Match vs Minneapolis United Premier
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 12:00AM Blue Chip Showcase- GLC Match vs Pittsburgh FC Chaos
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 8:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 26 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase - GLC Match vs Salvo FC Navy
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase - GLC Match vs Saint Paul Blackhawks
 
GAME ID #5907418
Fri May 3 8:45PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite 1 Alumni Field Dayton,OH
Freedom 02 Blue Girls (FSC) 0
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 12:00AM State Cup Round Robin
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 12:00AM State Cup Round Robin
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 12:00AM State Cup Semi-Finals
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 12:00AM State Cup Finals
 
GAME ID #5907423
Wed May 22 6:00PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite 4 Alumni Field Dayton,OH
WCSA 2002G Elite (WCSA) 0
GAME ID #5907429
Fri May 24 6:30PM OGFC 02 Girls Elite 1 Liberty Park 13 Powell,OH
Barca Acad CLB Martens 02 0
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 8:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 28 5:00PM Tryouts Athletes In Action Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu May 30 5:00PM Tryouts Athletes In Action Xenia,OH