Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 00 Boys Black

2018 - 2019 Season | Buckeye Premier League

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Neil Daniels Head Coach
Richard Shields Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
28 Todd Bales II
36 Landon Birmele
34 Jonathan Cosenza
1 Keegan Dierker
31 Connor Evans
15 Andrew Foreman
3 Jason Gay
38 Yafiet Gebrehiwet
11 Cayden Holley right wing
22 Jeremy Howard
32 Aaron Keefer
20 bungire Opothi
5 Tanner Orr
7 Kenyon Runner
42 Ahmed Seid
18 Bibebibyo Seko
47 Michael Smith
33 Dylan Snyder
0 Paul Socha
29 Zachary Stefan
13 Caden Vance
17 Logan Wildman

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Nov 16 12:00AM NCFC Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 17 12:00AM NCFC Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 18 12:00AM NCFC Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 22 8:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 23 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 9 4:00PM OGFC 00 Boys Black The Plex Ft. Wayne,IN
Huntington
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 9 10:00PM OGFC 00 Boys Black The Plex Ft. Wayne,IN
Midwest United
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 10 3:00PM OGFC 00 Boys Black The Plex Ft. Wayne,IN
CSAIU 01/00
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 24 3:00PM OGFC 00 Boys Black Milford High School Milford,OH
Cincinnati Elite FC
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 1 12:00AM Ohio Elite Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 1 5:00PM OGFC 00 Boys Black Riverside Park #1 Cincinnati,OH
Windy City Pride
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 2 12:00AM Ohio Elite Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 2 11:50AM OGFC 00 Boys Black Ursula High School Cincinnati,OH
FC Pride 00 Boys Red
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 3 12:00AM Ohio Elite Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 3 1:30PM OGFC 00 Boys Black Ursula High School Cincinnati,OH
United 1996 FC
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 15 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 17 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 31 4:00PM OGFC 00 Boys Black Athletes in Action->Football Field Xenia,OH
KHSC Central Red1
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 4:00PM OGFC 00 Boys Black Athletes in Action->Football field Xenia,OH
TFA Elite
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 8 6:00PM OGFC 00 Boys Black Athletes in Action->Football Field Xenia,OH
Alliance Cincinnati Elite
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 12 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 8:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Fri May 3 6:00PM OGFC 00 Boys Black Athletes in Action->Soccer field #1 Xenia,OH
Barcelona United Academy
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 4:00PM OGFC 00 Boys Black Ankeney Soccer Complex->#7 Beavercreek,OH
TVSA Santos Argentina
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 12:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 8:00AM Memorial Day