Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Ohio Galaxies FC 03 Boys Red

2018 - 2019 Season | Buckeye Premier League

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Matt Basista Head Coach
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Justin Niswonger Assistant Coach
Laura McCaffrey Manager

Roster

# Name Position
2 Blake Bartley
19 Ethan Blair
23 Kaden Combs
38 Jack Donnelly
49 Matthew Excoffon
77 Samuel Fiscus
25 Marius Gunnesmael
56 Keaton Haugen
17 Brycen Heim
82 Logan Higgins
0 David Hill
18 Tyler Hurley
31 Clay McCaffrey
71 Kevin McEntyre
48 Alexander Ocampo
40 Robbie Osborn
27 Kaden "KJ" Senetra
20 Keegan Souhan
47 Michael Steffe
42 Jacob Sutherland

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 11:00AM Ohio Galaxies FC 03 Boys Red Chaminade Julienne #1->1 Dayton,OH
OGFC 02 Boys Red
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 12:30PM Ohio Galaxies FC 03 Boys Red Beavercreek High School Beavercreek ,OH
OGFC 04 Black
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 16 6:15PM Ohio Galaxies FC 03 Boys Red Seymour Park #2->2 Apex,NC
Brilla Juniors 2003 Boys
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 17 9:15AM Ohio Galaxies FC 03 Boys Red Seymour Park #2->2 Apex,NC
EESC 03 Boys Red
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 17 6:45PM 03 Red Team Dinner Lugano Ristorante Cary ,NC
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 18 8:00AM Ohio Galaxies FC 03 Boys Red Southside Soccer Fields #2->2 Apex,NC
CR Burgundy Rapids
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 22 8:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 23 3:30PM Ohio Galaxies FC 03 Boys Red Athletes in Action #2->2 Xenia,OH
Masters FA U16 Boys
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 8:00AM Ohio Galaxies FC 03 Boys Red Athletes in Action #3->3 Xenia,OH
OGFC 03 Black
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 2:00PM Ohio Galaxies FC 03 Boys Red Athletes in Action #3->3 Xenia,OH
Club Ohio 2003B Green 1
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 3:30PM parents meeting with Coach Matt Basista Athletes in Action #3->3 Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 26 12:00AM Southeast College Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 26 9:30AM Ohio Galaxies FC 03 Boys Red Rockytop Sports World->5 Gatlinburg,TN
FC Alliance 03 Boys tsl2
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 26 2:00PM Ohio Galaxies FC 03 Boys Red Sevier County High School Sevierville,TN
FC Alliance 03 Boys ENPL
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 12:00AM Southeast College Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 8:00AM Ohio Galaxies FC 03 Boys Red Rockytop Sports World->3 Gatlinburg,TN
TSC 03B Showcase
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 15 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 17 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 12 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM Crosssroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 12:00AM Crossroads Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 12:00AM President's Cup Round Robin
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 12:00AM President's Cup Round Robin
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 12:00AM President's Cup Semi-Finals
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 12:00AM President's Cup Final