Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 04 Boys White

2018 - 2019 Season | Buckeye Premier League

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Matt Basista Head Coach
Ian Molfenter Assistant Coach
Justin Niswonger Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
40 Max Albrecht
22 Maxwell Boehnke
62 Silas Brooks Hedstrom
24 Maxwell Browning
42 Wesley Buskirk
37 Brooks Butler
44 Spencer Fuschino
5 Andrew Gervais
13 Braxton Graham
75 Seth Hall
43 Brandon Jones
45 Sajjad Khobaib
11 Deng Mawein
27 Keenan McGovern
96 William Rannow

Schedule

GAME ID #
Thu Nov 22 8:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 23 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 2 4:00PM OGFC 04 Boys White Northmont High School Clayton,OH
Pride SC Elite
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 3 5:45PM OGFC 04 Boys White Chillicothe High School Chillicothe,OH
First Capital FC
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 15 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 17 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM Turf Fest
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 24 12:00AM Turf Fest
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 30 12:30PM OGFC 04 Boys White Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
Alliance Cincinnati SC Orange
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 31 10:45AM OGFC 04 Boys White Athletes in Action->Football Field Xenia,OH
Cincy SC Premier
GAME ID #
Fri Apr 19 7:00PM OGFC 04 Boys White Ankeney Soccer Complex->#2 Beavercreek,OH
Dayton Crew
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 8:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 24 6:00PM OGFC 04 Boys White Athletes in Action->Football Field Xenia,OH
CUSA Black
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Club X Memorial Tournament
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 28 12:00AM Club X Memorial Tournament
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 9:00AM OGFC 04 Boys White Doug Adams Stadium Xenia,OH
FOSC
GAME ID #
Thu May 23 7:45PM OGFC 04 Boys White Athletes in Action->Football Field Xenia,OH
WCSA Premier
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 8:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM Creek Classic
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 8:00AM OGFC 04 Boys White Ankeney Soccer Complex->#9 Beavercreek,OH
Nemesis
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 2:00PM OGFC 04 Boys White Ankeney Soccer Complex->#9 Beavercreek,OH
Dayton Crew
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 12:00AM Creek Classic
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 10:30AM OGFC 04 Boys White Ankeney Soccer Complex->#20 Beavercreek,OH
A. C. Elite
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 2 5:00PM OGFC 04 Boys White Ankeney Soccer Complex->#8 Beavercreek,OH
Finals
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 3 5:00PM Tryouts Athletes in Action Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 5:00PM Tryouts Athletes in Action Xenia,OH