Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Ohio Galaxies FC 03 Boys White

2018 - 2019 Season | Buckeye Premier League

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Richard Shields Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
81 Christian Blouin
00 robert Caton
9 Luke Daxe
57 Cameron Evans
4 Dominick Fisher
44 Devon Garcia
21 Henry Gawelek
43 Trey Kreitzer
6 Antony Lequang
73 Caden McGill
12 Connor Peh
51 Nathan Pennington
14 Kyle Randolph
36 Luke Reid
55 Jacob Riesinger
39 Jason Roehrs
10 MATTHEW TAYLOR
52 Seth Thompson
16 Joshua Williams

Schedule

GAME ID #
Thu Nov 22 8:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 23 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 12:00AM OGFC Thanksgiving Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jan 26 12:00AM Southeast College Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 12:00AM Southeast College Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 15 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 17 12:00AM OGFC Boys Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 12:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Fri May 3 12:00AM Warren County College Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 12:00AM Warrior Classic
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 12:00AM Warrior Classic