Ohio Galaxies FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OGFC 03/04 Girls Red

2018 - 2019 Season | Buckeye Premier League

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Neil Daniels Assistant Coach
Michelle Rick Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
13 Emily Baumgardner
99 Sydney Bleh
29 jenna bulcher
20 Erin Davis
31 Kenton Deaton
25 Mackenzie Haig
33 Isabella Hamilton
55 Rubie Johnson
Emma Kyle
31 Paige Lindsay
40 Chasity Lyons
Clare Nartker
39 Alyss Nichols
36 Isabelle Nyhan
35 Sahiba Salmon-Rekhi
34 Rachel Sitler
12 Emma Van Nest
6 Kaili Volmer
4 Kelsey Volmer
33 Sarah Walowsky
16 Jessica Wiedemann

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Nov 18 1:00PM practice
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 22 8:00AM Thanksgiving
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 23 12:00PM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red CJ Stadium->CJ Eagle Stadium #2 Dayton,OH
BSA Ohio Celtic 05 Elite
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 24 12:00PM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red CJ Stadium->CJ Eagle Stadium #2 Dayton,OH
Pride SC 03G Pride SC
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 25 1:30PM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red CJ Stadium->CJ Eagle Stadium #2 Dayton,OH
Warren County WCSA Premier II G04
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 8 12:00AM OGFC Girls Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM OGFC Girls Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 9:30AM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Miamisburg High School Miamisburg,OH
NKSA Storm
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 9 3:30PM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Waynesville High School Waynesville,OH
Warren County WCSA Premier II G04
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 10 12:00AM OGFC Girls Spring Showcase
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 10 2:00PM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Welcome Stadium Dayton,OH
Alliance Cincinnati G04 Premier
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 30 9:00AM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
CUSA Gold
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 6 9:00AM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Norris Farms->B New Carlisle,OH
FC United White
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM Club Ohio Nike Challenge Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 10:50AM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Headley Park->#03 Gahanna,OH
Hotspurs FC 03 White
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 13 4:30PM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Kilbourne Run->#03 Columbus,OH
Beadling 03 Girls East Blue
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 12:00AM Club Ohio Nike Challenge Cup
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 8:00AM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Headley Park->#04 Gahanna,OH
Club Ohio 03G Black
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 21 8:00AM Easter
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 4 12:30PM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Beavercreek High School Beavercreek,OH
Passion FC White
GAME ID #
Sun May 5 2:15PM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Athletes in Action->Football Field Xenia,OH
NKSA Premier 1 Schutt
GAME ID #
Fri May 10 6:00PM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Athletes in Action->Football Field Xenia,OH
Westerville United FC
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 12:00AM Crown Challenge
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 11:45AM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red NKU Stadium Highland Heights,KY
Worthington United 03 White
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 4:45PM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Milford High School Milford,OH
Kings Hammer CR1
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 12:00AM Crown Challenge
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 11:45AM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Xavier University Cincinnati,OH
Passion FC White
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 3:30PM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Walnut Hills High School Stadium Cincinnati,OH
Finals
GAME ID #
Mon May 13 6:00PM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Athletes in Action->Football Field Xenia,OH
First Capital FC
GAME ID #
Sat May 18 4:00PM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Ankeney Soccer Complex->#5 Beavercreek,OH
Worthington United White
GAME ID #
Sun May 19 4:00PM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Athletes in Action->#1 Xenia,OH
Club Ohio Black
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 12:00AM Warrior Classic
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 8:00AM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Vandalia Recreation Center->#53 Dayton,OH
CU Lakota Monroe Barcelona
GAME ID #
Sat May 25 3:10PM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Vandalia Recreation Center->#53 Dayton,OH
Santos Boca
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 12:00AM Warrior Classic
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 8:00AM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Warrior Soccer Complex->#17 Dayton,OH
CUSA Gold
GAME ID #
Sun May 26 4:30PM OGFC 03/04 Girls Red Tom Cloud Park->#37 Dayton,OH
Finals
GAME ID #
Mon May 27 8:00AM Memorial Day
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 4 5:00PM Tryouts Athletes in Action Xenia,OH
 
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 6 5:00PM Tryouts Athletes in Action Xenia,OH